Court Holidays

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Federal Holiday's for 2015

The United States Bankruptcy Court will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 19
  • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 16
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
  • Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25