GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 09/21/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE: Charles M. Ivey			
15-10912	Sara Ann Anthony	William E. Mathers	
15-10899	Randall Wayne Trogdon	William E. Mathers	
15-10839	Daniel Montero (Cont. From 08/31/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-10830	Ricky Lee Bowman Sarah Elizabeth Bowman (Cont. From 08/31/15)	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-10887	Armando Pedro Avila Miriam Eulalia Avila	Ron A. Anderson	
15-19001	Raeford Collins (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10916	Andrea Gail Greene	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
15-10802	Amber Clark (Cont. From 08/31/15)	PRO SE	
15-10892	Katie Brown Mabe	Wayne E. Crumwell	

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

15-10904	Tamara Lynne Sturdivant	Richard Russell Foust
15-10825	Victor L. Spinks Linda Tatum Spinks (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10897	Ronnie Lewis Phipps II Melissa Rayfield Phipps	Stephen D. Ling

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 09/21/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik			
15-10843	Rolanda Wright Norfleet Clayman Ricardo Norfleet (Cont. From 08/31/15)	PRO SE	
15-10822	Tammy Fuller Matthews (Cont. From 08/31/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-10886	David Cochrane Jacqueline Cochrane	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
15-10909	Keisha Shawnise Barrett	Tiffany Sexton Sain	
15-10835	Jonathan Mitchell Story (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander	
15-10891	Vance Andrew Reeder Misty Smith Reeder	Todd G. Scott	
15-10896	Michael Devan Siler Colleen M Siler	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-10808	Christopher J. Bryce Marianna D. Bryce (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Dirk W. Siegmund	

15-10621	Keith H. Lineberry Nan R. Lineberry (Cont. From 07/06/15, 08/03/15, 08/31/15)	Dirk W. Siegmund
15-10898	Marsha Shortridge Price	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10914	Till Tynette Stokes	Tommy S. Blalock
14-11441	Dater Tijuane Blackwell (Cont. From 06/22/15, 07/06/15, 08/03/15, 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10582	Charlie Floyd Cromer Kathryn Place Cromer (Cont. From 06/22/15, 07/06/15, 08/03/15, 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10859	Mary Conrad Lilly (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10831	Robin Sue Stegall (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton
13-11659	Demond Mandrell Burnette	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
15-10908	Konisa Sherece Rhone	Damon Terry Duncan

14-10729	Ashley Ann Ogles (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Bradley Peter Jarvis
15-10902	Danielle Renee Rorie	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10359	Kenneth Wayne Cruthis (Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/26/15, 06/22/15, 07/06/15, 08/03/15, 08/31/15)	Christopher Decker Lane
15-10818	Loretha Jeane Smith (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Stephen D. Ling

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 09/21/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

============

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

IKUSIEE: Ann	ta Jo Kiniaw Troxier	
15-10884	Cathy Chisholm Beason	William E. Mathers
15-10828	Nancy Nicole Carter (Cont. From 09/09/15)	William E. Mathers
15-10885	Juliet Alicia Luard	Charles E. Neill
15-10861	Keneeka Brown (Cont. From 09/09/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-10895	Randy Lee Faircloth Pamela Ward Faircloth	John T. Orcutt
15-10832	Victoria Angelina Mauro (Cont. From 09/09/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-10782	Maurice Lamont Shavers Rowena Diana Shavers (Cont. From 08/31/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-10883	Nelson Perkins Lisa Perkins	Brandi Leigh Richardson

15-10871	Jon Christian Ellis	Steven K. Taylor	
15-10872	Glen Anthony Stewart	James W. Tolin	
15-10874	James Ira Wentz	PRO SE	
15-10889	Fred Levon McDonald	Brett Smith Yauger	
15-10868	Sheila Mann Bowick	Ron A. Anderson	FF
15-10625	Jimmy Daniel Jordan Sheila Cox Jordan (Cont. From 07/20/15, 09/09/15)	Ron A. Anderson	
15-10880	Christy Braddock Nicodemus	Ron A. Anderson	
15-10875	Frank Leamon James Jr.	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10862	Carolyn Lipscomb Long (Cont. From 09/09/15)	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10847	Garry Dwayne Gray Melanie May Gray (Cont. From 09/09/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	

15-10809	Matt Sylvester Henry (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10866	Michael Brown (Cont. From 09/09/15)	PRO SE	
15-10890	Leilani Dionne Batiste	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
15-10882	William Clayton Crews IV	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
15-10894	Keon Jonta Leggett Amy Marie Leggett	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	FF
15-10888	Rusty Shawn Hawkins	Sherri Lynn Hamlett	
15-10813	Willie B. Adams II Claudine D. Adams (Cont. From 08/31/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson	
15-10893	Jimmy Lee Adcock	Kenneth M. Johnson	
15-10414	James Allen LeBaube	Stephen D. Ling	