THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JULY 16, 2021. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JUL 16, 2021.

'I'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 6/25/2021

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

Chapter 7 341 Meetings are being held telephonically

Dial in information: 877-810-9415

Access code: 9035387

TRUSTEE:	John	Paul H.	Cournoyer
----------	------	---------	-----------

IKUSTEE: JUI	in Faul II. Cournoyer	0.00 4.75
21-80187	Desiree D Duckworth	9:00 A. M. Chris A. Kremer
21-80189	Benita Lee Ballentine	Robert Lewis
21-80195	Brian Scott Bawden	John T. Orcutt
21-80151	Gordon Hilton Smith Gerri Shriver Smith (Cont. From 05/28/21)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
21-80186	Patricia Ann Willey	James W. Tolin
21-80202	Mitchell Brian Fortner	9:15 A. M. James C. White
21-80155	Richard Hill Robinson III (Cont. From 05/28/21)	Brent Clifton Wootton

21-80188	Michael Lee Gillis	Brett Smith Yauger
21-80190	Morgan Lyn Ayers	Sheree Cameron
21-80185	Jorge Perez Martinez Zoila Erica Perez Hernandez	A. B. Harrington

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JULY 16, 2021. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JUL 16, 2021.

'I'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 6/25/2021

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

These meetings are being held telephonically
Dial in information: 877-810-9415
Access Code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutso	TRUS	TEE:	Richard	M.	Hutson
---------------------------	------	------	---------	----	--------

1:00P.M.

21-80180	Wilbert Daye Josephine Daye	John T. Orcutt	
21-80181	Kenneth Wayne Dial	John T. Orcutt	
21-80161	Palma Lee Hinds (Cont. From 06/11/21)	John T. Orcutt	FF
21-80159	Leticia Voncie Hughes (Cont. From 06/11/21)	John T. Orcutt	FF
21-80173	Jared A Maddox (Cont. From 06/11/21)	John T. Orcutt	
20-80558	Wayne Jerome McKendell Delois McLean McKendell (Cont. From 05/14/21, 05/28/21, 06/11/21)	John T. Orcutt	
21-80160	Dorothy Keith Sterling (Cont. From 06/11/21)	John T. Orcutt	

21-80184	Luis Angel Teissonniere Saez	John T. Orcutt	
21-80175	Tremari James Younger	John T. Orcutt	FF
21-80168	Nathan Wilson Sr. (Cont. From 06/11/21)	Donald Pergerson	
21-80153	Carolyn Monroe Black (Cont. From 06/11/21)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
21-80156	Gareth Wilburn Deitz Debbie Peters Deitz (Cont. From 06/11/21)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
21-80177	Delores Hall Jeffers	Brent Clifton Wootton	
21-80170	Cargina Dixon Taylor (Cont. From 06/11/21)	Tia Brown Black	