THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CHAPTER 13 CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS MAY 31, 2022. THE NEXT CHAPTER 7 CREDITORS' MEETING IS JUNE 10, 2022.

'A'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

5/27/2022 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

======Ch. 7 341 Meetings are being held telephonically

Dial in information: 877-810-9415

Access Code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

22-89001 Stephanie Eva Elzy John T. Orcutt

09:00 Chapter 7

========== Ch. 7 341 Meetings are being held telephonically Dial in information: 877-810-9415

Access Code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: John Paul H. Cournoyer

22-80075	Dai Quoc Nguyen (Cont. From 04/21/22)	Jason L. Hendren
22-80108	Timothy Reece Patterson	John T. Orcutt
22-80073	Dillon Scott Wilbur (Cont. From 04/21/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80106	Louis Alexander Yuhas	John T. Orcutt
22-80102	Eric Leroy Westrom	PRO SE

THE NEXT CHAPTER 13 CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS MAY 31, 2022. THE NEXT CHAPTER 7 CREDITORS' MEETING IS JUNE 10, 2022.

'A'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

5/27/2022 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

====== Durham Ch. 7 & Ch. 13 341 Meetings are being held telephonically.

Dial in information: 877-810-9415

Access Code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

22-80088	Michael Gordon Hilliard (Cont. From 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80060	Janelle Renee McAlister (Cont. From 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80091	Sheilah Williams Peace (Cont. From 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80096	Tina Oliver Pendergraph	John T. Orcutt
22-80080	David Lamont Ray (Cont. From 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80079	Michael Earl Terry Stephanie Terry (Cont. From 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80078	Kathryn Walker (Cont. From 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt

22-80051	Angela Byrd Westbrooks (Cont. From 04/08/22, 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	John T. Orcutt
22-80101	Betsy B Rollins	Stephanie Osborne
22-80100	Roger Davis Hawley	Donald Pergerson
22-80099	Michael Allen Shenise	Donald Pergerson
22-80098	Lisa Pegram Tharrington	Donald Pergerson
22-80097	Jerry Lynn Eaton	Brandi Leigh Richardson
21-80405	Jonathan Jerome Sanders (Cont. From 05/13/22)	PRO SE
22-80046	Susan Hilliard Martin (Cont. From 03/25/22, 04/08/22, 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	James C. White
22-80034	Shannon Tremaine Scott (Cont. From 03/25/22, 04/08/22, 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	Brent Clifton Wootton
22-80068	Ellen Blue (Cont. From 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	Brett Smith Yauger
22-80058	Rocio Smith Brandon Smith (Cont. From 04/08/22, 04/21/22, 05/13/22)	Brett Smith Yauger