DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

These meetings are being held telephonically.

Dial in information: 877-810-9415 ===========

09:00 Chapter 7

Access code: 9035387

Access code. 7033307			
TRUSTEE: Joh	n Paul H. Cournoyer	9:00 A. M.	
20-80155	Deirdre Jones Anderson		John T. Orcutt
20-80126	Sylvia Denise Ballentine-Knight		John T. Orcutt
20-80157	Michelle Ellison Gooch		John T. Orcutt
20-80164	Gloria Jean Hollingsworth		John T. Orcutt
20-80134	Mary Beth Melvin		John T. Orcutt
20-80115	Bradley Scott Paulson (Cont. From 03/27/20)	9:15 A. M.	John T. Orcutt
19-80145	Kimberly Renee Perry (Cont. From 02/28/20, 03/27/20)		John T. Orcutt
19-80926	Thomas Aldrich Sample (Cont. From 01/17/20, 02/28/20, 03/27/20)		John T. Orcutt
20-80156	Alexander Craven Searls		John T. Orcutt

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

19-80936	Lucas Scott Shores (Cont. From 01/17/20, 02/28/20, 03/27/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80129	Lois Bracy Smith	9:45 A. M. John T. Orcutt
20-80114	Lacey Christopher Warner (Cont. From 03/27/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80059	Joseph Edward Wethman Christine Theresa Wethman (Cont. From 02/28/20, 03/27/20)	John T. Orcutt
15-80244	Evelyn Delores Williams (Cont. From 02/28/20, 03/27/20)	John T. Orcutt
19-80596	Kimberly Willett (Cont. From 03/27/20)	Philip W. Paine
20-80017	Eva Barry (Cont. From 02/14/20, 02/28/20, 03/27/20)	10:00 A. M. Brandi Leigh Richardson
19-80903	Tascha Nicole Gayheart (Cont. From 12/30/19, 02/14/20, 02/28/20, 03/27/20)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
20-80096	Debra Larson Pennucci (Cont. From 03/27/20)	Brandi Leigh Richardson

E' Page: 3

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street

4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

17-80586	John David Seagroves Ellen Fesmire Seagroves		Dirk W. Siegmund	
20-80111	Christopher M Palmer Stacy C Palmer (Cont. From 03/27/20)		James W. Tolin	
20-80148	Susanna Elizabeth Ray	10:15 A.M.	James C. White	
20-80168	Jose Francisco Venegas Kimberly Elizabeth Venegas		James C. White	
20-80140	Teresa Marie Bell		Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80041	Jesse Terell Colon (Cont. From 02/28/20, 03/27/20)		Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80099	Dennis Scott Kradel Sr. Rebecca Lynn Kradel (Cont. From 03/27/20)		Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80098	Matthew David Morford Lesley Ann Pond (Cont. From 03/27/20)	10:30 A. M.	Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80101	William Thomas Pearce (Cont. From 03/27/20)		Brent Clifton Wootton	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020

.,,	-
341 MEETINGS:	Chapter 7

20-80112	Alfonso Olan Piacentini Jr (Cont. From 03/27/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80103	Deanne Manners Isherwood (Cont. From 03/27/20)	Brett Smith Yauger
20-80166	John Clarence Garner	Phillip E. Bolton

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

ALL CHAPTER 13 CASES ARE CONTINUED TO MAY 8, 2020 AT 1:00 P M

TRUSTEE: Rich	nard M. Hutson	AT 1:00 P.M.
20-80152	Shemetica Lynett McIntosh	A. B. Harrington
20-80149	Annie Louise Crawford Ballentine	John T. Orcutt
20-80117	Kelly Jo Brabec	John T. Orcutt
20-80147	Teresa Jones Burnette	John T. Orcutt
20-80123	Constant Antoinette Dickens-McCain	John T. Orcutt
20-80128	Jacqueline Ann Earley-Milliken	John T. Orcutt
20-80138	Earl Lee Kincy Thelma Arlene Kincy	John T. Orcutt
20-80153	Jacqueline Marie Montague	John T. Orcutt
20-80113	Tracey Yvonne Paylor	John T. Orcutt

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

20-80122	Tracy Janice Pendergraph	John T. Orcutt
20-80124	Noah Michael Pennell Lindsay Poole Pennell	John T. Orcutt
20-80151	Sharon Carter Perry	John T. Orcutt
20-80139	Johnny Clayton Roberson Jr.	John T. Orcutt
20-80141	Jessica Ann Smith	John T. Orcutt
20-80127	Willie Thomas Torain Evelyn Rogers Torain	John T. Orcutt
20-80120	Donald George Twarkins	John T. Orcutt
20-80135	Nikita Holden Alston	Donald D. Pergerson
20-80119	Donald Ray Davis	Donald D. Pergerson
20-80143	Bertha Lee Green	Donald D. Pergerson

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

20-80125	Maggie Ragland Jones	Donald D. Pergerson	
20-80130	Brandy Dawn Lowry	Donald D. Pergerson	
20-80146	Kenneth Bernard Parker	Donald D. Pergerson	
20-80154	Doris Theresa Teasley	Donald D. Pergerson	
20-80142	Michael Curtis Reid Sr.	PRO SE	FF
20-80116	Kathryn Sybil Griffith	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
20-80121	Zachery Ronald Chartier	James W. Tolin	
20-80133	Esther Jean Rogers	James W. Tolin	
20-80118	Aretha Rhodes Chambers	Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80131	Janice Stockard Dargan	Brent Clifton Wootton	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/14/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

20-80145	Fatima Tamar Harris	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80144	Alexander Norman Keane Henderson Kimberly Wilson Henderson	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80132	James Nimrod Perry III	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80137	Richard Neal Rowland Sr. Jennie Bawol Rowland	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80110	Luther Monroe Stevens Sr. Brenda Dian-Davis Stevens	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80136	Norma Victoria Thomas	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80150	Garrett Arthur Martin	Brett Smith Yauger
19-80873	John R. Williams	Brett Smith Yauger