THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JULY 01, 2020. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JUL 17, 2020.

'E'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 6/19/2020

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

====== Chapter 7 341 Meetings are being held telephonically

Dial in information: 877-810-9415

Access code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

9:00 A.M.

20-80250 Benjamin C Weatherford Jr.

Sandra L Weatherford

Stephanie Osborne

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: John Paul H. Cournoyer

20-80242	William Demontray Messer	PRO SE
20-80139	Johnny Clayton Roberson Jr.	John T. Orcutt
20-80248	Hilda Mae Williams	John T. Orcutt
20-80241	Margaret M Sergio	Philip W. Paine
20-80247	Otto Michael Johannessen	James W. Tolin

9:15 A.M.

20-80243	Raefon, Inc.	James C. White
20-80246	Taylor Marie Bailey	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80249	Stacy Auchel Black-Belton	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80030	Lawrence Reid Slagle	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80166	John Clarence Garner (Cont. From 04/14/20, 05/08/20, 05/22/20)	Phillip E. Bolton
20-80201	Adonis Savone Adkins (Cont. From 05/08/20, 05/22/20)	Florence A. Bowens

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JULY 01, 2020. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JUL 17, 2020.

'E'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 6/19/2020

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

===========

These meetings are being held telephonically

Dial in information: 877-810-9415 Access Code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

1:00 P.M. 20-80194 Theartis Doreise Holmes Yolanda J. Feimster FF (Cont. From 05/08/20, 05/22/20, 06/05/20) John T. Orcutt 20-80238 Jaime Michelle Floyd 20-80058 Edrew Johnson Jr. John T. Orcutt (Cont. From 03/13/20, 03/27/20, 04/24/20, 05/08/20, 05/22/20, 06/05/20 Angela Byrd Westbrooks John T. Orcutt 20-80182 (Cont. From 05/08/20, 05/22/20, 06/05/20) 20-80052 Jose A Pena Stephanie Osborne (Cont. From 03/13/20, 03/27/20, 04/24/20, 05/08/20, 05/22/20, 06/05/20)

1:10 P.M.

20-80219 Ollie Hugh Fleming Jr. Donald Pergerson (Cont. From 06/05/20)

20-80143	Bertha Lee Green (Cont. From 04/14/20, 05/08/20, 05/22/20, 06/05/20)	Donald Pergerson
20-80244	Tracey Deliors Hargrove	Donald Pergerson
20-80234	Roger Rondell Henderson	Donald Pergerson
20-80235	Vincent Terrell McGregor Cassandra Ulonda-Ely McGregor	1:20 P.M. Brandi Leigh Richardson
20-80240	Samuel Oliver Murdock Sandra Jean Murdock	Brandi Leigh Richardson
20-80195	Jackie Woody Tate	James W. Tolin
20-80233	Isaac Clay Frazier Jr.	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80239	Calvin Price Hatcher Sherri Anne Hatcher	Brent Clifton Wootton