# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

09:00 Chapter 7			
TRUSTEE: James B. Angell			
19-80068	Phyllis Marie Brooks	John T. Orcutt	
15-80419	Cynthia Fields Hunt	John T. Orcutt	
19-80069	Kamal Lee Jose	John T. Orcutt	
19-89001	Penny Elaine McGee	John T. Orcutt	
19-80026	Nautashiqwa Dianne Richardson	PRO SE	
19-80025	Victoria Aldana Purcell	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-80816	Michael Joseph Cain Christina Marie Cain (Cont. From 11/30/18, 01/11/19)	Joseph M. Wilson	
19-80029	Luther Daniel Westfield II	Brent Clifton Wootton	

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

19-80032	Kristie Nichole Dunn	PRO SE	FF
18-80819	Kimberly Faye Ekeleme (Cont. From 11/30/18, 01/11/19)	PRO SE	
17-80102	Demery Louis Squalls (Cont. From 01/11/19)	A. B. Harrington	
18-80905	Jennifer Williams (Cont. From 01/11/19)	Dana G. Jones	
18-80806	Michele Dawn Hudson (Cont. From 11/30/18, 01/11/19 )	Robert Lewis	

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

## TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

TRUSTEE: Rich	hard M. Hutson		
19-80033	Charles Steven Benedict Karen Lynn Benedict	John T. Orcutt	
19-80043	Amanda Lee Bullock	John T. Orcutt	
19-80014	William Amos Bullock Jr.	John T. Orcutt	
19-80037	Johnie Lee Calliham Jr.	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80027	Calina Thelma Cates	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80020	Douglas Bernard Clayton Centerethia Anne Clayton	John T. Orcutt	
19-80044	Lawrence Tobechukwu Ejoh	John T. Orcutt	
18-80910	James Michael Ethridge Audra Marie Ethridge (Cont. From 01/11/19, 01/25/19, 02/08/19)	John T. Orcutt	FF

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

FF	John T. Orcutt	Kimberly Charnette Fuller	19-80049
	John T. Orcutt	Wendy Yarborough Hall	19-80022
	John T. Orcutt	Reginald Hicks (Cont. From 02/08/19 )	18-80958
	John T. Orcutt	Trazon Euell Mason Rahma Mateen Mason	19-80039
FF	John T. Orcutt	Lisa Latasha Meadows (Cont. From 01/25/19, 02/08/19)	18-80946
FF	John T. Orcutt	Ernest Darryl Monroe Sr. (Cont. From 02/08/19)	19-80007
FF	John T. Orcutt	Antonio Demetrius Rainey	19-80034
FF	John T. Orcutt	Eula Mae Reed	19-80021
FF	John T. Orcutt	Robert Leon Riggs Mary Inscoe Riggs	19-80040
	John T. Orcutt	Jasmine Kamiesha Russell	19-80041

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

19-80048	Stephanie Rena Sawyer	John T. Orcutt	
18-80952	Charissa Lynn Strong (Cont. From 02/08/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-80028	Michelle Leigh Thomas	John T. Orcutt	
19-80030	Greisa Vazquez	John T. Orcutt	FF
18-80934	Queen Esther Walker (Cont. From 01/25/19, 02/08/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-80015	Laquita Michelle Watson	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80042	Constance Davis Whitaker	John T. Orcutt	
19-80016	Twana Williams	John T. Orcutt	
19-80035	Wilhelmenia Williams	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80038	Clinton Burgess	Donald D. Pergerson	
19-80036	Esther Mae Hargrove	Donald D. Pergerson	

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

19-80024	Kevin Eugene Richardson Vivian Perry Richardson	Donald D. Pergerson	
19-80045	Tommy R Warren	Donald D. Pergerson	
18-80845	Michelle Danley Brewer (Cont. From 12/28/18, 01/11/19, 01/25/19, 02/08/19)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-80031	Angela Denise Manning	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-80023	Ronald Bowling	Joe Charles Weinberger	
19-80046	William Henry Williams Jr.	James C. White	
19-80005	Ted Sauls Dorren Sauls (Cont. From 02/08/19)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80047	Robert Nils Swanson	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80011	Tracy Saunders Warren Angela Grace Yates (Cont. From 02/08/19)	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF

# DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/22/2019

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

18-80916	Vernon O'Neil LeGrand Joanna Dunlap LeGrand (Cont. From 01/25/19, 02/08/19)	Brett Smith Yauger
19-80004	Joseph Thomas Shine Jr. Donna Marie Shine (Cont. From 02/08/19)	Brett Smith Yauger
19-80017	Claudia McLoughlin	Jeremy T. Browner
19-80019	Jacqueline Florit Johnson	A. B. Harrington
18-80746	Warren Ballentine (Cont. From 11/30/18, 12/14/18, 12/28/18, 01/11/19, 01/25/19,	Robert Lewis

02/08/19)