'I' Page: 1

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/31/2020

09:00 Chapter 7			
TRUSTEE: Ja			
19-80664	Chelsea White Hodsdon (Cont. From 10/04/19, 12/13/19)	James C. White	
19-80658	Mats Rune Linden (Cont. From 10/04/19, 12/13/19)	James C. White	
19-80545	Monica Denine Wilson (Cont. From 09/06/19, 10/04/19, 12/13/19)	James C. White	
19-80965	Beverly A El-Amin	Douglas Q. Wickham	
19-80399	Joe Sanderford And Son Logging, Inc. (Cont. From 06/28/19, 08/09/19, 09/20/19, 10/04/19, 12/13/19)	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-80655	Rhonda Gail Cooley (Cont. From 10/04/19, 12/13/19)	Sheree Cameron	FF
19-80836	Belinda Croom (Cont. From 12/13/19)	PRO SE	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/31/2020

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

============

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson			
19-80937	David E Alston Sharon S Alston	William E. Mathers	
19-80796	Gerald Bass (Cont. From 12/02/19, 12/13/19, 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-80886	LaTonya Denise Bynum (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80920	Roderick Dean Davis Teresa Melvin Davis (Cont. From 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-80948	Larry Gene Demery	John T. Orcutt	
19-80850	Sonya Laverne Edwards (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-80908	Marvin Wardell Estes Sr. Brenda Jenkins Estes (Cont. From 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-80854	Patricia Ann Haag (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/31/2020

19-80953	Angel Nevarez Inell Beatrice Nevarez	John T. Orcutt
19-80955	Kapricia Shevette Paylor	John T. Orcutt
19-80951	Rodney Dale Ray Wendy Rena Ray	John T. Orcutt
19-80946	Phillip Morris Rhodes Betty Farrior Rhodes	John T. Orcutt
19-80693	Kenneth Leon Roberts	John T. Orcutt
19-80933	Elliott Fitzgerald Tatum	John T. Orcutt
19-80950	Clarissa Ann Thompson	John T. Orcutt FF
19-80949	Michael Thomas Throm Deborah Marie Throm	John T. Orcutt
19-80942	Clarence Stephens Jr.	Gregory Edward Pawlowski

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street

1/31/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

19-80803	Milton Orlando Bennett Jr. (Cont. From 12/02/19, 12/13/19, 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80947	Corey Shane Brooks Kristen Pingel Brooks	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80938	Ebodio Cruz Cuenca Bonnie Collier Cuenca	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80939	Kimberly C Fairley	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80921	Lakeisha Diane Milam (Cont. From 01/17/20)	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80895	Herman Eley Peppers Tina Rose Fitzgerald (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Donald D. Pergerson
19-80952	Earnest Lorenzo McMillian	Brandi Leigh Richardson
19-80800	Eric De Wayne Payton (Cont. From 12/02/19, 12/13/19, 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
19-80944	Jason Paul Farrell	James W. Tolin

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/31/2020

19-80874	Jonmaine Anton Barbee Anchella Ferrell Barbee (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80864	Gemina Velae Hayes (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
19-80956	Gennifer Denise Hinton	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80943	Arleen Lennon Leake	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80913	Glenn Nelson (Cont. From 01/17/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80954	John Elmer Sanford Jr. Frances Jerlin Williams	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
19-80915	Lakeisha Davida Small (Cont. From 01/17/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80932	Vickie Hargrove Williams	Brent Clifton Wootton	
19-80940	Joel Evan Carpenter	Brett Smith Yauger	
19-80941	Alexander Davis	Brett Smith Yauger	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/31/2020

19-80849	Anthony Orlando Monroe (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20)	Brett Smith Yauger
19-80934	Jerry Monroe Vaughn Mary Jo Vaughn	Brett Smith Yauger
19-80900	Tiesha Powell (Cont. From 01/17/20)	Florence A. Bowens
19-80905	Richard Lewis Barnes Katherine Gerken Barnes (Cont. From 01/17/20)	A. B. Harrington
19-80935	Deborah Ann Conroy	A. B. Harrington
19-80902	Brian Steve Godfrey (Cont. From 01/17/20)	A. B. Harrington
19-80918	Holly Anne Greenaway (Cont. From 01/17/20)	A. B. Harrington