DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 12/16/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

=========

TRUSTEE:	Sara A.	Conti
----------	---------	-------

TRUSTEE: Sara A. Conti			
16-81008	Miranda Leigh Potts	Sara W. Harrington	
16-81016	Bobbie Billinger Barbara Jean Billinger	Michael J. McCrann	
15-80908	Stephen Szumowski	Neil M. O'Toole	
16-81038	Elaina Angeline Cole	John T. Orcutt	
16-81009	Norma LaRue Hawkins	John T. Orcutt	
16-81017	Maurice Racshunn Holman	John T. Orcutt	
16-80929	Angela Kay Mosher (Cont. From 11/10/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-81007	Delores Gaye Tielke	John T. Orcutt	
16-80885	Robin Blackwood (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16)	Stephanie Osborne	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 12/16/2016

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

15-80972	Ganiat Abisola Lawal (Cont. From 09/25/15, 11/05/15, 11/20/15, 12/18/15, 02/05/16, 04/01/16, 04/29/16, 05/27/16, 06/24/16, 07/22/16, 08/19/16, 09/16/16, 10/13/16, 11/10/16)	Stephanie Osborne
16-80759	James Thomas Skeen (Cont. From 09/30/16, 10/13/16, 11/10/16)	Stephanie Osborne
13-81337	Keillen L Johnson	Brandi Leigh Richardson
16-81034	Robert James Fielder III	Michelle Merck Walker
16-81023	Mildon G Campbell Ellen M Campbell	Brent Clifton Wootton
13-80376	Wansley O Massey	Brent Clifton Wootton

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 12/16/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

TRUSTEE: RICI	and in interest		
16-81001	Dennis Clayton David Jr. Catherine Elizabeth David	A. B. Harrington	
16-81002	Stephanie Bree Oglesbee	A. B. Harrington	
16-80945	Gail Jean Hayes (Cont. From 12/02/16)	PRO SE	
16-80816	John F Strickland Jr. (Cont. From 10/13/16, 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	Joshua N. Levy	
16-80982	Albertina Denise Smith-Banks (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Robert Lewis	
16-81018	Robert W. Walker Jr. Sharie Walker	Neil M. O'Toole	
16-80921	Christopher Wayne Cotten (Cont. From 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80866	Christal Levonne Dunn (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 12/16/2016

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

16-80843	Morris Lavern Hannah (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80851	Michael LeMonte Hargrave (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-81005	Diane Gwendolyn Johnson	John T. Orcutt	
16-81019	Janice Marie Love	John T. Orcutt	
16-80845	Loretta Denise McSwain (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80944	Brita LaVonne Parker (Cont. From 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80838	Cathy Kendall Paylor (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80983	Sharron Lynn Penney (Cont. From 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-81014	Angela Muriel Pinnix	John T. Orcutt	
16-80988	Alisha Maxine Reid (Cont. From 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

16-80990	Sarah Scarlette Rush	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-81012	Abdoul Moumouni Salifou Jennifer Rebekah Williams-Salifou	John T. Orcutt	
16-80888	Nakaia Doriea Street (Cont. From 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80801	Teresa Ann Taylor (Cont. From 10/13/16, 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80960	Victor Harris Vaughan (Cont. From 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80852	Secret Charisse Winston (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-81011	Joseph Wayne Beal	Stephanie Osborne	
16-80925	George Scurlock Jr. (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Stephanie Osborne	
16-81015	Jasmine R Baker	Donald D. Pergerson	
16-81013	Garey M. Ballance	Donald D. Pergerson	

16-81003	James E. Gardner Jr.	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80708	Marshall M. Hunt (Cont. From 09/16/16, 09/30/16, 10/13/16, 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80970	Thelma Hunt (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Donald D. Pergerson FI
16-80991	Sherwood Edward Manning	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80992	Charles L. Orr Sr. Lorrie T. Orr	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80994	Linda Faye Wilkins	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80950	Lisa Elaine Carr (Cont. From 12/02/16)	James W. Tolin
16-80984	James E Parrish Clarissa Barnes (Cont. From 12/02/16)	James W. Tolin
16-80965	Rita Alejandra Tapias (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Michelle Merck Walker

16-80913	Bambi G Barnette (Cont. From 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-81000	Lewis W Brodie Josephine G Brodie	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80995	Eduardo Colon Diana Gerena	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80997	Richard A Elliott Robin M Elliott	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80928	Christopher L Holman (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80847	Tracy W Mills (Cont. From 10/28/16, 11/10/16, 12/02/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80999	Andrea Michelle Terry	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80979	Alicia Toynetta Williams (Cont. From 12/02/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton FF
16-81006	Frederick R Wilmore Deborah Page Wilmore	Brent Clifton Wootton

16-81004	Sheri Ellen Bloom	Brett Smith Yauger
16-80993	Jessie Bruce Lee	Brett Smith Yauger
16-80996	Sunita Chandi Miller	Joy K. Alford-Brand

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS DECEMBER 30, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JAN 13, 2017.

'E' Page: 9

DURHAM
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building
302 East Pettigrew Street
12/16/2016
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 12

01:00 Chapter 12

=========

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

16-81020 Danny Lee Wall Barbara Bailey Wall Dirk W. Siegmund