'M' Page: 1

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

17-80116	Reid Evan Schulz Kristin Ann Schulz	Michael J. McCrann
17-80155	Suzanne L Eismann	Neil M. O'Toole
17-80130	Barbara A. Moon	Neil M. O'Toole
14-80569	Carol Barrow Adams	John T. Orcutt
17-80134	Elizabeth Ann Clark	John T. Orcutt
17-80126	James Owen Dearing Angel Michelle Dearing	John T. Orcutt
17-80137	Michele Shanette Kelly	John T. Orcutt
17-80128	Antonino Lo Piccolo Teresa Mills Lo Piccolo	John T. Orcutt

'M' Page: 2

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

17-80144	Karsheana Remoye Norman	John T. Orcutt
17-80152	Julio Alexander Serra Rivas	John T. Orcutt
17-89002	James Dunlap Stratmon	John T. Orcutt
16-81139	Erick V Schulz (Cont. From 01/27/17, 02/10/17)	Stephanie Osborne
17-80022	David Charles Reid (Cont. From 02/10/17)	Rebecca F. Redwine
17-80140	Danny Ray Reynolds	PRO SE
17-80136	Jamie L Ciccoline	James W. Tolin
17-80153	Lisa Marie Devane	Michelle Merck Walker
17-80146	Cynthia M Davis	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80157	Sherrod Washington Deona N Eason	Brent Clifton Wootton

'M' Page: 3

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

17-80121 Richard Alan Hamilton

Arthur M. Blue

17-80026	Larry Gordon McBryde Samantha Huggins McBryde (Cont. From 02/10/17)	Florence A. Bowens
17-80142	William Wesley Snodgrass Deborah Voorhis Snodgrass	Donald Louis Coomes

17-80115 Onesimus Tavoc

A. B. Harrington

'M' Page: 4

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

17-80127	Robert Angelo McRae Jr.	PRO SE	FF
17-80094	Kimberly Jean Alston (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80118	Olivia Maybelle Brown	John T. Orcutt	
17-80120	Reginald Alonzo Christmas	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80112	Richard Lewis Clinton Sr.	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80111	Anthony Cozart Sr.	John T. Orcutt	
17-80107	Tarsha Kenyatta Crisp	John T. Orcutt	
17-80068	Natasha Renee Fitts (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80101	Malaika Germain	John T. Orcutt	

'M' Page: 5

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

	-		
17-80052	Calvin Alonza Houston Debra Ann Houston (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80073	Shelia McCauley Johnson (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80045	Patricia Robins McBryde (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-81071	Percy Bernard Rochelle (Cont. From 01/13/17, 01/27/17, 02/10/17, 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80056	Cherry Lee Southerland (Cont. From 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80041	Rhosaundra Sheraye Watson (Cont. From 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80129	David Clovis Williamson Sr. Amber Lyn Williamson	John T. Orcutt	
17-80125	Brandi Denise Alston	Donald D. Pergerson	
17-80060	Harvey Alston Jr. (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Donald D. Pergerson	FF
17-80061	Revern Davis Alston (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Donald D. Pergerson	

'M' Page: 6

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

17-80100	Elvira S Coles	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80062	La'Kinta Shamika Dunston (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80122	Kathleen H. Fisher	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80103	Naomi N. Hammie	Donald D. Pergerson
16-81074	James Willie Johnson Jr. (Cont. From 01/13/17, 01/27/17, 02/10/17, 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80123	Ricky L. O'Geary Nancy O. O'Geary	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80104	Stacy Renee Rhodes	Donald D. Pergerson
17-80106	Donald S. Wade Joan W. Wade	James W. Tolin
16-81127	Patricia J Powell (Cont. From 02/10/17, 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	Tiffany A Turner

'M' Page: 7

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

17-80075	Michelle Laverne Daniels (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Michelle Merck Walker
17-80117	Gwendolyn D Griffin	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80090	Ellis T Hunt Wanda J Hunt (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80124	Michael D Lemon Ariel Q Lemon	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80113	Annie Estes Lyon	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80028	Toni S McGee- Cash (Cont. From 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80109	Lakychia B Myers	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80119	Toni G Parker	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80087	Shenita Clarece Peace (Cont. From 03/10/17)	Brent Clifton Wootton

'M' Page: 8

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 3/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

17-80108	John Antonio Rogers	Brent Clifton Wootton
17-80114	Sherry L Rogers	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-81095	Jamie Elaine Whitt (Cont. From 01/27/17, 02/10/17, 02/24/17, 03/10/17)	Phillip E. Bolton

17-80102 Demery Louis Squalls

A. B. Harrington