DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

17-80873 Wall Group Industries, Inc.

James C. White

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

09:00 Chapter 7 ====================================					
TRUSTEE: John Paul H. Cournoyer					
17-81015	Pete Muhammad (Cont. From 01/12/18)	PRO SE	FF		
18-80014	Alexandra Bursuc	Neil M. O'Toole			
18-80015	Thomas M DiBenedetto	Neil M. O'Toole			
17-80983	Sarah Rucker Beddingfield (Cont. From 12/29/17, 01/12/18)	John T. Orcutt			
18-80034	Barbara Jan Bradley	John T. Orcutt			
18-80026	Bernard Dyson Jr. Alyshia Rae Dyson	John T. Orcutt			
17-80958	Donna Jean Rowe (Cont. From 12/29/17, 01/12/18)	John T. Orcutt			
17-80997	Samiyyah M. Harvey (Cont. From 01/12/18)	Philip W. Paine			
17-80786	Amanda Michelle Powell (Cont. From 11/03/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18)	PRO SE	FF		

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

18-80036	Shana Elizabeth Adams	Michelle Merck Walker
18-80022	Kory B Patterson	Brett Smith Yauger
18-80008	Christie Remington	Brett Smith Yauger
18-80006	Geraldine Solomon Kiser	Arthur M. Blue
17-81011	Ronald Riner (Cont. From 01/12/18)	Florence A. Bowens
17-80961	Penny Callahan Jones (Cont. From 12/29/17, 01/12/18)	PRO SE

'M'

Page: 4

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13 ===========

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson				
18-80004	Seanna Mabry	PRO SE		
17-81052	Sonita Danielle McRae	PRO SE	FF	
18-80013	Mary Frances Alston	John T. Orcutt		
18-80007	Teresa Michelle Autry	John T. Orcutt		
17-81051	Clifton Lee Baker Jacqueline Batten Baker	John T. Orcutt		
17-81042	Diane Billings (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt		
18-80001	McKinley Earl Bryson III Sonia Yvette Bryson	John T. Orcutt	FF	
17-81059	Tabitha Caldwell	John T. Orcutt	FF	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

17-80868	William Carter Jr. (Cont. From 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81014	Willie Mae Duncan (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81035	Antonio Eugene Garrett (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80996	Johnny Dale Goodman (Cont. From 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80918	Shameka Nicole Graves (Cont. From 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80947	Amber Shea Hurst (Cont. From 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-80904	Gail L. Jones (Cont. From 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81041	Claudia Smith Kearney (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81043	Elizabeth Victoria Kearney (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81019	Calverner Chambers Laney (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

17-81027	Darlene Joyce Mayo (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80974	Jonathan Mark McCorkle (Cont. From 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-81044	Rosevelt Absolom McIver (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81048	Steven Vann Miller Jamie Nicole Miller (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80825	Nickila Terell Morgan (Cont. From 11/17/17, 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81037	Robert William Moss Linda Marie Moss (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81016	Hakim Abdul Shaheed KeQuana Sa'Mazia Shaheed (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81045	Wayne Anthony Sidney (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81017	Kenneth James Turner Jr. (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

17-81036	Georgia Paige Vinson (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-80975	Yvonne Michelle Watson (Cont. From 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81028	Corey Jonathan West (Cont. From 01/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-81057	Rosa Lee Williams	John T. Orcutt	
18-80011	Roger Dale Allen Sr.	Donald D. Pergerson	
17-81038	Daniel Roy Brame (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Donald D. Pergerson	
17-81046	Hilda Davis Cordell (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Donald D. Pergerson	
18-80017	Shirley Ann Holden	Donald D. Pergerson	
18-80005	Stacey M. Hunt	Donald D. Pergerson	
17-81039	Kelvin Royster (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Donald D. Pergerson	
18-80016	Faye J Robinson	PRO SE	FF

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018

17-80891	Brian Keith Davis (Cont. From 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	James W. Tolin	
17-81055	Bruce Angelo Hall	James W. Tolin	
18-80009	Alonzo Winful Terrell Gwendolyn Woods Terrell	James W. Tolin	
17-81025	Michell Donnell Spencer Debra Eason Spencer (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Michelle Merck Walker	
17-80779	Tommy Stone Penny Stone (Cont. From 11/03/17, 11/17/17, 12/15/17, 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	Joe Charles Weinberger	
17-81003	Earl Lin Pickett (Cont. From 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	Douglas Q. Wickham	
17-80948	Albert Lamont Bingham (Cont. From 12/29/17, 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
17-81050	Jennifer Nicole Blackburn	Brent Clifton Wootton	
18-80012	Mark Dwayne Evans	Brent Clifton Wootton	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 2/9/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

18-80018	Barry Dean Foster	Brent Clifton Wootton	
18-80010	Zelda Cecil Perry	Brent Clifton Wootton	
17-81012	Perry E. Tankard (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Florence A. Bowens	FF
17-81020	Donald Lee Thomas (Cont. From 01/26/18)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
17-80991	Mark Robert Keeney (Cont. From 01/12/18, 01/26/18)	A. B. Harrington	