WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 5/15/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ______

TRUSTEE: W	Joseph Burns	
15-50378	Stacey Rene Dehart	Phillip E. Bolton
15-50357	Carol Ann Fuss	William V. Bost
15-50400	Jennifer Diane Green	Lynn Ellen Coleman
15-50380	Patricia Biggert Geiger	Damon Terry Duncan
15-50365	April Cox Hayes	Damon Terry Duncan
15-50384	Lindsey S Patton	Brian Hayes
15-50370	Jeffrey Steven Yellen	Wendy H. James
15-50363	Mark Allen Hildebrand	Jason Lee Jelinek
15-50394	Ray W Holeman Staci E Holeman	Robert A. Lefkowitz

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 29, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 29, 2015.

'A' Page: 2

15-50389	Paul Robert Noseworthy	PRO SE	FF
15-50386	Dennis Monroe Alexander	John T. Orcutt	
15-50396	John Joseph Conran Jr. Melissa Annette Conran	John T. Orcutt	
15-50376	Jerry Ray Jones Martha Sheets Jones	John T. Orcutt	
15-50398	Rebecca Ayers Roman	John T. Orcutt	
15-50228	Richard J. Palma (Cont. From 04/10/15)	PRO SE	
15-50366	Joe Ann Reaves Gedjeah	Wendell Wes Schollander	
15-50373	Judith Selina Davis Hancock	Wendell Wes Schollander	
15-50223	John Joseph Wendel (Cont. From 04/10/15)	PRO SE	FF

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 5/15/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

=========

TRUSTEE: C. Edwin Allman

TRUSTEE: C. E	dwin Allman	
15-50399	Rhenda Jayne Miller Hodges	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50397	Rachel Arleen Long	Emily Hunter Blanton
15-50379	Devin Clark Combs	Phillip E. Bolton
15-50056	Richard Eugene Foster Starla Morrow Foster	William V. Bost
15-50402	Marlene F. Blackmon	Clyde R. Cash
15-50395	Jerry Burgess Brenda Burgess	Amy S. Davis
15-50382	Jeffrey Alan Williams Kimberly Gurley Williams	Amy S. Davis
15-50393	Kristen Michelle Montgomery	Ann Charlotte Dowless

15-50364	Loretta Theresa Rubin	Jeffrey P. Farran	
14-50252	Anothony A Barclay Amy M Barclay (Cont. From 03/27/15, 04/10/15)	Brian Hayes	
15-50368	Gary Wayne Leonard	David H Idol	
14-50490	Cynthia Maria Gallagher	Jason Lee Jelinek	
15-50375	Basir Mateen Razzak Sr. Jo Ann Duncan Razzak	Jason Lee Jelinek	
15-50372	Michael Peter Butler Meta Thompson Butler	Scott B. Lewis	
12-51387	Donna G Nealy	Kenneth Love	
12-50516	Charles Boyden Beaver Jr (Cont. From 03/27/15, 04/10/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50356	Adam Wayne Kee Nicole Leigh Kee	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50385	Lynn Ann Mather	John T. Orcutt	

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 29, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 29, 2015.

'A' Page: 5

15-50377	Jesus Velez Lorraine Angelina Velez	John T. Orcutt	
15-50362	Robert L Newman Donna S Newman	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
15-50073	Reid Thibodeaux (Cont. From 02/27/15, 03/27/15)	PRO SE	FF

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 5/15/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

=========

TRUSTEE: Kathryn L. Bringle

THE STEET HAVE	in ju 2. Dringit	
15-50269	Donald Kevin Boan (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Ron A. Anderson
15-50361	Wayne Allen Nemeth Sr. Amy Barron Nemeth	Ron A. Anderson
15-50360	William Franklin Hendrix	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50115	Michael Preston Simpson (Cont. From 03/27/15, 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50248	Marilyn Jo Baker Turney (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50188	Eddie Dale Keene (Cont. From 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Tommy S. Blalock
15-50337	Levi Adams	Emily Hunter Blanton
15-50324	Derek Allen Foster Angela Hix Foster (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Phillip E. Bolton

15-50319	Robert Vincent Emery (Cont. From 05/01/15)	William V. Bost	
15-50345	Vicki P. Duncan	Clyde R. Cash	
15-50140	Yolanda B Hairston (Cont. From 03/27/15, 05/01/15)	Lynn Ellen Coleman	
15-50338	Gilbert Richard Clark Jr.	Amy S. Davis	
15-50347	Timothy Louis Reissig Amanda Marie Kay	Ann Charlotte Dowless	
15-50355	Eddie D Summitt	Ann Charlotte Dowless	
15-50314	Iran Kelsey Parker (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Damon Terry Duncan	
15-50318	Terence Druvel Staley Yolanda Nadine Thompson Staley (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Damon Terry Duncan	
15-50350	Tommy D McDonald Patricia H McDonald	Brian Hayes	
15-50299	Noman F Pierce Tracy H Pierce (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Brian Hayes	

15-50133	Leigh Anne Sessoms (Cont. From 03/27/15, 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Brian Hayes	
15-50221	William H Tucker (Cont. From 05/01/15, 05/01/15)	Brian Hayes	
15-50349	Patricia Dawn Pearman	Jason Lee Jelinek	
15-50072	Olympia Victoria Johnson (Cont. From 03/13/15, 03/27/15, 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	PRO SE	FF
15-50181	Kenneth Lee Buxton Jr. (Cont. From 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	C. Roland Krueger	
15-50369	Michael Tadd Leonard	C. Roland Krueger	
15-50291	Fred C Seminara JoAnn L Seminara (Cont. From 05/01/15)	C. Roland Krueger	
15-50358	Johnny Dwight Tysinger	C. Roland Krueger	
15-50371	Adrian Latrice Muldrow	Stephen D. Ling	
15-50344	Patrick Thomas Riesett	Stephen D. Ling	

15-50277	Ronald Muchelle Eldridge Diana Carlita Tuffin Eldridge (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Kenneth Love	
15-50196	Wilma Jean Ward (Cont. From 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Kenneth Love	FF
15-50238	James Wade Harrold Sherry Vernice Harrold (Cont. From 05/01/15)	John A. Meadows	
15-50237	Billy Blackwelder Terri Blackwelder (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50343	Clarence Calvin Hurley Lucinda Brown Hurley	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50249	John Ervin Moore (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50351	David Steven Stirewalt	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50218	Rosanna Ware Washington (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50273	Mary Lou Whipple (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	

15-50310	Larry Arndt Loftin Wanda Ann Loftin (Cont. From 05/01/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-50142	Andres Salgado Martinez (Cont. From 03/27/15, 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Stafford Randolph Peebles
15-50220	Lyle Darron Newsome (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Stafford Randolph Peebles
15-50303	Beverly Ann Wilson Bradshaw (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50359	Mary Frances Shelton Forrest	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50282	Ulanda Nicole Johnson Matthews (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50207	Talma Marie Douthit Murray (Cont. From 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50268	Charlose Leonard Parker Deanne Drulete Hull Parker (Cont. From 05/01/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50367	Sherry Marlene Seward Sanders	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50175	Eric Dewan Tuttle (Cont. From 04/10/15, 05/01/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 29, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 29, 2015.

'A' Page: 11

15-50374	Shaun Landon Davis Amber Scott Davis	Jeffrey G. Weber
15-50341	Yolonda Vest Timothy Ray Vest	Jeffrey G. Weber