'E' Page: 1

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 2/15/2019 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik			
19-50011	Donnie R. Campbell Margaret E Campbell	Brian Hayes	
19-50035	Donna Luck Alford	Wendy H. James	
19-50032	Peter Borromee Courcy	Wendy H. James	
18-51303	Marsha Leanne Everhart (Cont. From 01/18/19)	Jack Alan Kaplan	
18-51218	Candace R. Walker (Cont. From 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	Robert A. Lefkowitz	
18-50902	Anthony Don Sanders Heather Katharine Love (Cont. From 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
19-50028	David Elvin Keever	John T. Orcutt	
18-51256	Donnie Eugene Martin Virginia Dare Martin (Cont. From 01/18/19)	John T. Orcutt	

19-50027	James Charles Miller Jr.	John T. Orcutt
19-50055	Carlos A Perez	John T. Orcutt
18-51227	Albert Wayne Shinn (Cont. From 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	John T. Orcutt
19-50034	Kimberly Dawn Parks	Roger S. Tripp
19-50024	Susan Diane Tolbert Simmons	Thomas W. Anderson
18-51296	Emily Marie Bellis (Cont. From 01/18/19)	William V. Bost
19-50030	Barbara Lentz Melton	William V. Bost

09:00 Chapter 7

===========

TRUSTEE: C. Ed	win	Allman
----------------	-----	--------

TRUSTEE: C. Edwin Allman			
19-50018	Hilda S. Allred	Brian Hayes	
19-50023	Travis Michael Cloer	C. Roland Krueger	
14-50230	William P. Sawchyn Laurie C. Sawchyn (Cont. From 02/01/19)	Kenneth Love	
19-50019	Carolyn Elizabeth Brickey	John A. Meadows	
18-59004	Heather Katharine Love (Cont. From 01/04/19, 02/01/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
18-51233	Jason Anthony Rhodes (Cont. From 01/04/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
18-51315	Donald Ray Harrison (Cont. From 02/01/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-50045	Kevin Taylor Johnson	John T. Orcutt	
18-51311	Shad A Norris Chelsea Leighann Norris (Cont. From 02/01/19)	John T. Orcutt	

	John T. Orcutt	Edward S Roach	19-50046
	Wendell Wes Schollander	Joseph Henry Covington Jr. Erma Jean Downing Covington	19-50016
	Wendell Wes Schollander	Ul Hui Shin Lefevre	19-59001
	Tommy S. Blalock	Annah Claire Moody	19-50039
	Phillip E. Bolton	Remy Rene Coeytaux (Cont. From 02/01/19)	18-51322
	Phillip E. Bolton	Norma Jean Glidewell	19-50041
	Phillip E. Bolton	Dennis O'Keith Williams (Cont. From 02/01/19)	17-51177
FF	Ann Charlotte Dowless	Lavern Overton	19-50049

'E' Page: 5

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 2/15/2019 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

===========

TRUSTEE: Kathryn L. Bringle			
18-51262	Kenneth Michael Frieze (Cont. From 01/18/19, 02/01/19)	PRO SE	FF
19-50009	Grady Keith Gulledge	PRO SE	
19-50022	Charles Walker Chandler Jr. Mary Elizabeth Chandler	C. Roland Krueger	
18-51317	Lakesha Kidrease Hayes (Cont. From 02/01/19)	John A. Meadows	
18-51103	Brenda Miller Miller (Cont. From 12/07/18, 12/21/18, 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	PRO SE	
19-50014	Tommy M Campbell Rhonda Danielle Campbell	Kristen Scott Nardone	
18-51249	Randall Reid Cruse (Cont. From 01/18/19, 02/01/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
18-51194	George K. Hughes (Cont. From 01/04/19, 01/18/19, 02/01/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	

18-51004	Edward Alan Kaleda Yuliya Kaleda	Kristen Scott Nardone	
19-50013	Siri Suzanne Malagisi	Kristen Scott Nardone	FF
19-50020	William English Rotan	Kristen Scott Nardone	
18-51271	Henry Allen Smith Jr. (Cont. From 01/18/19, 02/01/19)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
19-50033	Bobbie Ray Barrett	John T. Orcutt	
19-50003	Kim Michelle Bell	John T. Orcutt	
18-51209	Matthew Warren Bell (Cont. From 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-50004	James Wesley Bennett Jr. Susan Diane Bennett	John T. Orcutt	
19-50012	Ronald Curtis Boles Linda Marie Boles	John T. Orcutt	
18-51302	Cheryl Evonne Jackson (Cont. From 02/01/19)	John T. Orcutt	

19-50005	Edward L Johnson Jr. Aretta J Johnson	John T. Orcutt
18-51169	George Everett Leak (Cont. From 12/21/18, 02/01/19)	John T. Orcutt
19-50010	David Jerome Stevenson Sylvia Alexander Stevenson	John T. Orcutt
18-51304	George Dukes III (Cont. From 02/01/19)	Philip W. Paine
19-50017	Joe Martin Armfield Jr.	Wendell Wes Schollander
19-50029	Garrison Derrick Hawks	Wendell Wes Schollander
18-51142	Bentley Robert Murray (Cont. From 12/07/18, 01/04/19, 01/18/19)	Wendell Wes Schollander
18-51280	Frederick John Palmer (Cont. From 02/01/19)	Wendell Wes Schollander
19-50031	Janice Ophelia Wagner Ross	Wendell Wes Schollander
19-50015	Robert Lee Wilson Sr. Gerry Ann Gramada Wilson	Wendell Wes Schollander

18-51118	Robert Brady Flynn	James W. Tolin
18-51283	Nancy Tyner (Cont. From 02/01/19)	PRO SE
19-50007	Tameka Evette White	PRO SE
19-50025	Joel Tracy Throckmorton Amanda Jane Throckmorton	Thomas W. Anderson
19-50008	Annette LaVerne Haynie	Phillip E. Bolton
18-51308	Frederic Edward Kemp Jr. (Cont. From 02/01/19)	Phillip E. Bolton
19-50026	Cathy Love Pozas	Phillip E. Bolton
18-51309	Daphene Laverne Woodbury (Cont. From 02/01/19)	Phillip E. Bolton
19-50021	Will Oscar Meres Tamra Chasy Ketchie-Meres	William V. Bost

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MARCH 01, 2019. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 01, 2019.

'E' Page: 9

WINSTON-SALEM
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr.
2/15/2019
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

19-50001 Mark Anthony Davis

PRO SE