THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CHAPTER 13 CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS JANUARY 19, 2024. THE NEXT CHAPTER 7 CREDITORS' MEETING IS JANUARY 19, 2024.

'E'

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 1/5/2024 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: Daniel Bruton

23-50831 Leslie Kirkland Jackson Koury Lee Hicks

23-50674 Wesley Allen Bodenheimer (Cont. From 11/17/23, 12/01/23,

12/15/23)

Bradley Peter Jarvis

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: Everett Saslow

23-50752	Jeremy D. Allen (Cont. From 12/15/23)	Christopher Decker Lane
23-50743	Matthew John Loncrini (Cont. From 12/15/23)	PRO SE
23-50759	Martha Guy Starnes (Cont. From 12/15/23)	Benjamin Lovell

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James Lanik

23-50828	Elizabeth A. Smith	Christopher Decker Lane
23-50827	James Arthur Hall Jr.	Hector Quesada
23-50826	Mario Abrego	Stephen E Robertson
23-50055	Adam Keith Rogers	William V. Bost
23-50789	Carol Sapp Neal (Cont. From 12/29/23)	C. Roland Krueger

THE NEXT CHAPTER 13 CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS JANUARY 19, 2024. THE NEXT CHAPTER 7 CREDITORS' MEETING IS JANUARY 19, 2024.

'E'

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr.

1/5/2024 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Brandi Richardson

1:00 P.M.

23-50800	Misty Dawn Bibb	Bradley Peter Jarvis
23-50818	Alonzo Leroy Wilcher Jr.	Bradley Peter Jarvis
23-50799	Sonia Renee McMillan	Wendell Wes Schollander
23-50667	Janice Lorraine Fulp (Cont. From 11/17/23)	Shaun Michael Arnold FF
23-50813	Bradley Ryan Garrish Janette Carol Garrish	Damon Terry Duncan
23-50819	Sandra Simmons Joyce	Damon Terry Duncan
23-50723	Jeffery Tyrone Alexander (Cont. From 12/15/23)	Koury Lee Hicks

1:00 P.M. (Continued)

23-50751	Alicia Ann Rogers (Cont. From 12/15/23)	Koury Lee Hicks
23-50801	Anthony Wilson	Koury Lee Hicks
23-50812	Douglas Vincent Crabbe III Leah Nicole Crabbe	Erica Capron NeSmith
23-50802	Rickey Ricardo Hart	Erica Capron NeSmith
23-50817	Jonathan Craig Hutchins Rebecca Marie Hutchins	Erica Capron NeSmith
23-50821	Michael Stuart Tharp	Erica Capron NeSmith
23-50804	Keonica Anchae Worthy	Erica Capron NeSmith
23-50811	Jorge Antonio Diaz-Rivera	Hector Quesada
23-50815	Gabriel Gatsby Gaines	PRO SE FF
23-50653	Carolyn Ann King (Cont. From 11/03/23, 11/17/23, 12/01/23)	PRO SE