THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JANUARY 15, 2021. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JAN 15, 2021.

'A'

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/4/2021 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

Chapter 7 341 Meetings are being held telephonically Dial in information: 877-810-9415 Access code: 9035387

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

20-80398	Celestine Marsan (Cont. From 10/09/20, 11/20/20)	PRO SE
17-80890	Justin Michael Crabtree	John T. Orcutt
20-80536	John Clyde McKinney II	John T. Orcutt
20-80532	Sara Renee Pratt	John T. Orcutt
20-80503	Amy Mitchell Charles Mitchell (Cont. From 12/04/20)	Stephanie Osborne
20-80519	Refinements, Inc. (Cont. From 12/18/20)	Stephanie Osborne

17-80189	Shariah Perry Crosson	Donald Pergerson
20-80537	Robert Lawrence Stover Jr.	James C. White
20-80417	Mary Patricia Sullivan (Cont. From 10/09/20, 11/20/20)	James C. White
20-80531	Jarrett Lamar Burch	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80478	Robert Gregory Crowder (Cont. From 11/20/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80542	Glenda Jean Cruise	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80528	Denise McCloskey	Brent Clifton Wootton

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS JANUARY 15, 2021. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JAN 15, 2021.

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 1/4/2021 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

These meetings are being held telephonically Dial in information: 877-810-9415 Access Code: 9035387

1:00 P.M.

20-80541	Dylan Patrick Andersen	A. B. Harrington	
20-80455	Anita Diane Price (Cont. From 11/06/20, 11/20/20, 12/04/20, 12/18/20)	Julie H. Morrison	
20-80453	Barry Alonzo Nichols (Cont. From 11/06/20, 11/20/20, 12/04/20, 12/18/20)	PRO SE	
20-80471	Katherine Catrice Burton (Cont. From 11/20/20, 12/04/20, 12/18/20)	John T. Orcutt	FF
20-80502	Calandra Evans (Cont. From 12/18/20)	John T. Orcutt	FF
20-80539	Theresa Feeney	John T. Orcutt	FF

'A'

20-80530	Kathi Hall Piekielniak		John T. Orcutt	FF
20-80483	Larry Wayne Richmond (Cont. From 12/04/20, 12/18/20)	1:15 P.M.	John T. Orcutt	
20-80533	William Arthur Smith Sr.		John T. Orcutt	
20-80538	Bryan B'Jon Whitlow		John T. Orcutt	
20-80540	Shana M. Williams		John T. Orcutt	
20-80535	Latasha Michele Williamson		John T. Orcutt	
20-80476	Kim Woods (Cont. From 12/04/20, 12/18/20)		John T. Orcutt	FF
20-80504	Geraldine Hawkins Bullock (Cont. From 12/18/20)	1:30 P.M.	Donald Pergerson	
20-80525	Sharod Funicellus Evans		Donald Pergerson	
20-80522	Jason Ray Leonard		Donald Pergerson	
20-80518	James Robert Vaughan Jr.		Donald Pergerson	
20-80520	Stephen Chad Hall		Brandi Leigh Richardson	
20-80524	Ernestine Marie Jenkins		Brent Clifton Wootton	

		1:45 P.M.	
20-80463	Connie Lou Olson (Cont. From 11/06/20, 11/20/20, 12/04/20, 12/18/20)		Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80534	Lashonda Devette Paschall		Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80529	Fred A Santivenere		Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80527	Keith Anderson Cagle		Brett Smith Yauger
20-80501	Victoria Lynn Williams (Cont. From 12/18/20)		Brett Smith Yauger