GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 11/21/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik		
16-11128	Brian Michael Campbell	John T. Orcutt
16-11115	Geraldine Rankin	John T. Orcutt
16-11123	Ronald L. Gibson Ashly C. Gibson	Brandi Leigh Richardson
16-50927	Cherry Contracting Inc. (Cont. From 10/07/16, 11/04/16)	J. Marshall Shelton
16-11118	Rebekah H Paschal	Ron A. Anderson
16-11155	Maylor Jones Garbutt	Phillip E. Bolton
16-10971	Bernice Gethers-Cunningham (Cont. From 10/24/16)	Phillip E. Bolton
16-10975	Scott Preston Bryant Laura Joyce Bryant (Cont. From 10/24/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS DECEMBER 05, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON DEC 05, 2016.

'M' Page: 2

16-11168	Craig Matthew Toth Angela Paulette Toth	Damon Terry Duncan
16-11159	Christopher William Youngpeter Katherine Jewel Youngpeter	Damon Terry Duncan
16-11165	Julene Mae Orantek	Daniel L. Hawkins
14-11431	Linda Creel Coffey	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-10434	Charles Ross Young Shearon Blake Young (Cont. From 05/31/16, 07/11/16, 08/22/16, 10/24/16)	Jennifer Adams Ledford

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 11/21/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow		
16-10994	Emerald Jean Jackson (Cont. From 10/24/16)	John T. Orcutt
16-11132	Edward E Lewis Sr.	J. Marshall Shelton
16-11122	Teresa Dodd Crutchfield	Tommy S. Blalock
16-11120	Elizabeth Marie Fallin	Tommy S. Blalock
16-11144	Steve Olford Burke Roxanne Walker Burke	Phillip E. Bolton
16-11156	Jimmy Wayne Sprinkles Sherry Elam Sprinkles	Phillip E. Bolton
16-11150	Lionel James Jeffries Jr. Aprillia Delcine Jeffries	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-19005	Martha Faye McCollum	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

16-11162	Sarah Boaz Riddell	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-11167	Gary Allen Kuplen Pamela Meldau Kuplen	Damon Terry Duncan
16-10931	Gregory Scott Liggs (Cont. From 10/24/16)	Jeffrey P. Farran
16-11124	Simon Demetri Teleshuk	Ronna Dawn Gibbs
16-11116	Leslie Alison Cantu	F. Kevin Gorham
16-11117	Southern Automotive Styling Center, Inc.	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-11166	Arlie Joe Minton II Crystal Lamm Minton	Jack Alan Kaplan
16-10634	Muhammad Asghar	Justin William Kay
16-11160	Yvonne Maudine Comer	Stephen D. Ling
16-11133	Charles Gordon McLaughlin Glador Still McLaughlin	Stephen D. Ling

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS DECEMBER 05, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON DEC 05, 2016.

'M' Page: 5

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 11/21/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

===========

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kiniaw Troxier			
16-11095	Kristy D. Johnson-Boles	William E. Mathers	
16-11140	Alvin Neal New Jr. Gloria Lucille New	William E. Mathers	
16-11110	Susan Gallimore Rose	William E. Mathers	FF
16-11134	Hassie Demond Nowlin	PRO SE	FF
16-10917	William Todd Apple Darlene Louise Apple (Cont. From 10/06/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-11125	James Anthony Bush	John T. Orcutt	
16-11048	Jorge Aristides Cossio (Cont. From 11/07/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-10876	Stephanie Woodruff Gwynn (Cont. From 10/06/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-11088	Betty Ann Harrison	John T. Orcutt	

16-11114	Donna Ann Holt	John T. Orcutt	
16-11129	Latonia Michelle Johnson	John T. Orcutt	
16-10942	Eddie Dale Keene (Cont. From 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-11098	Vincent Kirnon	John T. Orcutt	
16-11085	Anthony Ray Lambert Dianna Louise Lambert	John T. Orcutt	
16-10871	Rebecca Sellars Long (Cont. From 09/19/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-11136	Angela Mills-Chambers	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-11130	Charis Elizabeth Morgan	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-11119	Stormie Latasha Ogletree	John T. Orcutt	
16-10877	Jessica Avonti Owens (Cont. From 10/06/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF

16-11139	Desiree Scales	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-11087	Michael Lee Self Michele Morris Self	John T. Orcutt	
16-11106	Heather Hays Torres	John T. Orcutt	
16-11075	Karza Monchel Turner (Cont. From 11/07/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-11032	Anthony John Tuttle (Cont. From 11/07/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-11086	Robert Leonard Ward	John T. Orcutt	
16-11135	Glendon Eugene Wiggins	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-11138	Larry Darnell Broadnax	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
16-11113	Doris Dyette Carter	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
16-11096	Joey Jasper King Shelia Loye King	Brandi Leigh Richardson	

15-11299	Nevin Dale Breedlove (Cont. From 10/06/16, 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	J. Marshall Shelton	
16-11073	Richard K Sekkor (Cont. From 11/07/16)	Samuel S. Spagnola	
16-11109	Sylvia Jean Newman	Pamela Murrell Thombs	
16-11121	Eduardo Darryl Thompson Patricia Ann Thompson	James W. Tolin	
16-10857	Steven Eugene Davis (Cont. From 09/19/16, 10/06/16, 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	Jeffrey G. Weber	
16-11127	Bobby Kieth Singleton	Jeffrey G. Weber	
16-11066	Kirby L. Watson (Cont. From 11/07/16)	Jeffrey G. Weber	
16-11100	Charlie Woods	PRO SE	FF
16-10962	Andrew James Valko (Cont. From 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	Brett Smith Yauger	
16-11142	William Darrell Freeman Jr	Ron A. Anderson	

16-10967	Paul D Glenn (Cont. From 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	Ron A. Anderson
16-11094	Richard Thomas Guiles	Ron A. Anderson
16-11089	Matthew Thomas Hayes Mary Sue Hayes	Truman Andrew Barker
16-10965	Marc Cogan Mary Ann Cogan (Cont. From 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	Tommy S. Blalock
16-11112	Tanya Renee Smith	Tommy S. Blalock
16-10943	Jeffrey Ryan Cooper (Cont. From 10/24/16)	Phillip E. Bolton
16-11104	Bernard Michael Lewis	Phillip E. Bolton
16-11078	Brenda Kay McEachean (Cont. From 11/07/16)	Phillip E. Bolton
16-11090	John Richard Chain Jr.	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-10976	William Anthony Shelton	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

16-10976	William Anthony Shelton Lindsay Tuttle Shelton (Cont. From 10/24/16, 11/07/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-11081	Matthew E Sturgill Jade R Sturgill	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-11126	Antwannette Michelle Mitchell	Lynn Ellen Coleman
16-11111	Tamara Leigh Smith Cynthia Lee Smith	Jeffrey P. Farran
16-11107	Anglea Trotter Snider	Durant M. Glover
16-11141	Willie C. Cain	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-11082	Louis Fredrick Herzog	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-11137	Fred Quick Jr	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-11067	Frederick Bates (Cont. From 11/07/16)	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-11131	Hugo Luis Pascale Moreira	Justin William Kay

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS DECEMBER 05, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON DEC 05, 2016.

'M' Page: 12

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 11/21/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

16-11091 Kristina M. Tucker Jennifer Adams Ledford

16-11092 Alicia Overby Robert A. Lefkowitz