GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 04/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow			
17-10349	Laura Murrill Sommerville	Charles E. Neill	
17-10374	Virginia Ellen Barrilleaux	John T. Orcutt	
17-10343	Dannie Lee Overby Shirley May Overby	John T. Orcutt	
17-10306	Lauren Crystal Riek	John T. Orcutt	
15-10732	Judy Christley Roark (Cont. From 04/05/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10318	Jennifer Lancaster Pena	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
17-10366	Joseph Franklin Stanley	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
17-10334	James A Bethel	Dirk W. Siegmund	
17-10337	Roger Louis Monat Ann B Monat	Samuel S. Spagnola	

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 04/24/2017

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

15-10431	Walter Lee Gould (Cont. From 03/27/17)	Julie H. Stubblefield
17-10312	Amy Maria Norris	Julie H. Stubblefield
17-10316	Toni Renee Gillis	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10293	Eugene Keith Siler	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10295	Dixie Jean Brumley	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10370	Frazier & Harris, LLC D/B/A Monkee's Of Irving Park	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10346	Luther E1-Thomas Jones	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10341	Katherine Louise McKenzie	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10732	Judy Christley Roark (Cont. From 04/05/17)	Edward C. Boltz
14-11163	Melissa Milton Durham	Mercedes Oglukian Chut

17-10190	Janet Butler (Cont. From 03/27/17)	Lynn Ellen Coleman
17-10351	Alexus Lashawn Chisley	Lynn Ellen Coleman
17-10238	Jessi Lee Konas (Cont. From 03/27/17)	Lynn Ellen Coleman
17-10301	Matthew Stephen Parsons	Stan H. Dick
17-10320	Tiphani Kuhl St. Romain	Jeffrey P. Farran
17-10314	Ralph Dale Craycraft III Jennifer Michelle Craycraft	Bradley Peter Jarvis
17-10356	Jerry Dean Kennedy Joy Painter Kennedy	Bradley Peter Jarvis
17-10362	Whitney Nicole King	PRO SE
17-10329	Bernetta Watson Harris	Carena Brantley Lemons
17-10359	Bruce Anderson	Kenneth Love

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 04/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ============

TRUSTEE: Gera	ald S. Schafer	
17-10327	Carmen Marie Ayuso	John T. Orcutt
17-10319	Andrea Penry Mills	John T. Orcutt
17-10211	Eva Lynn Stealey (Cont. From 03/27/17)	John T. Orcutt
17-10354	Erica Nicole Townsend	John T. Orcutt
17-10311	Mark Doughton Morningstar Carolyn Diane Morningstar	J. Marshall Shelton
17-10350	Mary Catherine Chauvin	Dirk W. Siegmund
17-10363	Angelina M Summers Richard Brett Summers	Samuel S. Spagnola
17-10342	Charity Hulin Inlow	Julie H. Stubblefield

17-10315	Crystal Nicole Covington Kimberly Thomas-Covington	Brett Smith Yauger
17-10361	Aaron Damon Carlisle Melissa P Carlisle	Ron A. Anderson
15-10597	John Bennett Odom Rhonda Overman Odom (Cont. From 03/27/17)	Ron A. Anderson
17-10299	Timothy Kyle Davis Kimberly Ann Davis	Truman Andrew Barker
17-10239	Sharon Renea Blackmon (Cont. From 03/27/17)	PRO SE
17-10317	Terrill Desmond Buckson Tanya Denise Buckson	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10330	Kevyn Brandon Le	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10340	Julie Ferry Crockett	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10071	Andras O'Bryant Montiq Dixon (Cont. From 02/27/17, 03/13/17, 03/27/17)	Phillip E. Bolton

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 04/24/2017

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

17-10371	Victoria Barrett Fentress	Phillip E. Bolton	
17-10369	Jason Ariel Natal	Phillip E. Bolton	
17-10367	John Geier Schoultz Sarah Beth Schoultz	Phillip E. Bolton	
17-10335	Elizabeth Grace Sutton	Phillip E. Bolton	
17-10344	Joshua Lee Odell Erin Lea Odell	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
17-10347	Richard Cosby	PRO SE	FF
17-10079	Bridget Kay Diggs Marlon Tremel Diggs (Cont. From 03/27/17)	PRO SE	
17-10289	Bonnie Wall Hageman	Damon Terry Duncan	
17-10377	Tyran Deshawn Hooker	Damon Terry Duncan	

17-10357	Jimmy Dean Richeson IV	Jeffrey P. Farran
17-10313	Deborah Rachel Marcus	Wendy H. James
17-10218	John Kristen Brown (Cont. From 03/27/17)	Kenneth M. Johnson
17-10304	Glenda Lawrence Puckett	Stephen D. Ling

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 04/24/2017 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE:	Anita i	In Kin	law Ti	rovler
110001111111111111111111111111111111111	Allita.	10 12111	iaw i	LUAICI

TRUSTEE: Ani	TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler				
17-10242	Deborah Sue Harris (Cont. From 04/05/17)	William E. Mathers			
17-10217	James Henry Seagraves Evona Lucas Seagraves (Cont. From 04/05/17)	William E. Mathers			
17-10281	Michael Franklin Reader	Michael J. McCrann			
17-10321	Grace Ann Vitola	Charles E. Neill			
17-10292	Melissa Niegro	PRO SE	FF		
17-10291	Rufus Junior Bloomfield Jr.	John T. Orcutt			
17-10201	James Anthony Bush (Cont. From 03/27/17, 04/05/17)	John T. Orcutt			
17-10270	Joyce Ann Fields	John T. Orcutt			
17-10302	Porchia Nicole Fuller	John T. Orcutt			

17-10274	Barry ONeil Graves	John T. Orcutt	
17-10128	Alameen Abdul Haqq (Cont. From 03/13/17, 03/27/17, 04/05/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10062	Darryl Vernon Hawkins Yolanda Pettress Hawkins (Cont. From 02/27/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10200	Gregory Leon Henderson (Cont. From 03/27/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10290	Joseph Lee Johnson	John T. Orcutt	
17-10244	Nellie Dick Mebane (Cont. From 04/05/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10184	Alicia Overby (Cont. From 03/27/17)	John T. Orcutt	
17-10088	Paul Jeffery Turner Patricia Ann Turner (Cont. From 03/13/17)	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-10326	Eugene Wells Jr Peggy Courtney Wells	John T. Orcutt	
17-10310	Nicole Patrick	PRO SE	

17-10271	Charles Houston Ellison Nancy Dickens Ellison	Brandi Leigh Richardson
17-10248	Victor Lee McCain (Cont. From 04/05/17)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
17-10276	Kimberly Evettee Daye	J. Marshall Shelton
17-10339	Donald Conrad Hartmann	Dirk W. Siegmund
17-10300	Brandon Drew Singerman Leslie Valentine Singerman	Dirk W. Siegmund
17-10331	Morris Joseph Rudick Robin Thompson Rudick	Julie H. Stubblefield
17-10325	Andrew J Valko	Brett Smith Yauger
17-10309	Lecia L. Christian	Bryant T. Aldridge
17-10255	Erik Wayne Banks (Cont. From 04/05/17)	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10322	Wilbur Wallace Banks	Tommy S. Blalock

17-10287	Levy Pettiford Hall	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10297	Andre Cory Johnson	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10283	Angela Bouldin Rice	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10296	Nakeitha Brown Thomas	Tommy S. Blalock
17-10336	Andrea Lynette Lea Ruth Ann Price	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10308	Larry Alexander Rankins	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10338	Anita Jo Spake	Phillip E. Bolton
17-10328	Benjie Lee Keith	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
17-10207	William Scott Vaden Denise Tuggle Vaden (Cont. From 03/27/17, 04/05/17)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
17-10303	Jennifer Renea Watkins	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MAY 08, 2017. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 08, 2017.

'M' Page: 12

	Jeffrey P. Farran	Shirlye Cornelia Grandy	17-10332
	Sherri Lynn Hamlett	Owen Jay Vann Angela Dove Vann	17-10324
	Daniel L. Hawkins	Nikki Loretta Haith	17-10307
	Douglas R. Hux	David Marshall Beggarly (Cont. From 04/05/17)	17-10220
	Bradley Peter Jarvis	Tonya Miller Cook	17-10298
	Bradley Peter Jarvis	Tammy Hurst Wilburn (Cont. From 04/05/17)	17-10254
FF	PRO SE	Derrick Lee	17-10333
	Robert A. Lefkowitz	Irene Griffin Hairston	17-10305
	Stephen D. Ling	Deborah Hethcox Caudill	17-10323