GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/13/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

==========

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow

17-10402	Laura Jean Caldwell Carter	Julie H. Morrison
14-10951	Miranda Nicole Mason Baldwin	John T. Orcutt
15-10786	Dexter Adron Hayes Nancy Gail Hayes	John T. Orcutt
18-10070	Melvin Lewis Walston (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt
18-10053	Wendy Michelle Wilson (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt
18-10112	Christine Page (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
18-10055	Jessica Pratt Smith (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MARCH 26, 2018. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 26, 2018.

'M' Page: 2

Sherri Lynn Hamlett

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/13/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

18-10180 Stephanie Michele Nickell Damon Terry Duncan

Sharon Lee Satterfield

18-10175

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/13/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

===========

TRUSTEE: Gerald S. Schafer

TRUSTEE: Geraid S. Schafer			
18-10127	Vivian Maria Varela	John A. Meadows	
18-10140	Clinton Baxter Williams Brittany Shae Williams	Julie H. Morrison	
18-10139	Amanda Michelle Morris	John T. Orcutt	
18-10170	Lynda Watkins Young	John T. Orcutt	
18-10152	Carlton Chad Younger Angela Eastwood Younger	John T. Orcutt	
18-10125	Brandon Dawkins Johana Gonzalez	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10141	Catherine April Kye	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10063	John Scott Davis Robin Mack Davis (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Dirk W. Siegmund	

18-10124	Tina Wynette Wall	PRO SE
18-10166	Phyllis Seay Edwards	Ron A. Anderson
18-10165	Samuel M. Staley	Ron A. Anderson
18-10137	Richard Cosby	Tommy S. Blalock
18-10134	Paul Elwood Strader Jr.	Tommy S. Blalock
18-10163	Eunice Diresa Troxler Warner	Tommy S. Blalock
18-10150	George Avent Ausley	Phillip E. Bolton
18-10146	Latasha Michelle-Yvonne Coleman	Phillip E. Bolton
18-10151	Lone Wolf Fence Co. Inc.	Phillip E. Bolton
17-11409	Joe Henry McLaughlin Sr. Valentine McLaughlin (Cont. From 01/22/18, 02/05/18)	Phillip E. Bolton

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MARCH 26, 2018. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 26, 2018.

'M' Page: 5

18-10008	James Benton Reynolds Sandra Kay Reynolds (Cont. From 02/05/18)	Phillip E. Bolton
18-10149	Janet Marie Williams	Phillip E. Bolton
18-10161	Thomas Lee Drake Barbara Marie Drake	Lynn Ellen Coleman
18-10148	DaiVonna Renee Allen	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10162	Arthur Arne Arnesen	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10133	Steven Darrell Yates	Ralph W. Gorrell
18-10169	Frances Dawn Roberts	Charles (Chuck) Marshall Ivey

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/13/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

===========

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

TROSTEE: 11m	tu do isiniu w 11 oznet		
18-10058	Andrew Joseph Weaver (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Julie H. Morrison	
18-10045	Robert Joseph Wood Jr. Debra Brown Wood (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Julie H. Morrison	
18-10122	Brenda Dawn Erdy	Charles E. Neill	
18-10082	Karen Glenise Adams	John T. Orcutt	
18-10126	April Annette Aten	John T. Orcutt	
18-10090	Clarence Bernard Bolden Paula Whitt Bolden	John T. Orcutt	
18-10032	Ernest Brown (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
18-10073	Paige Hughes Carlton (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF
18-10094	Jeanette Chapman Cooley	John T. Orcutt	FF

18-10047	John Douglas Hall Alesia Neal Hall (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
18-10085	Scherre Monique Johnson	John T. Orcutt	
18-10135	Anthony Wayne Jones	John T. Orcutt	
18-10098	Suzanne Shive Jones	John T. Orcutt	FF
18-10083	Elizabeth Edmendson Marsh	John T. Orcutt	
18-10062	Miriam Lynnette McCrary (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	
17-11374	Marvin James McQueen (Cont. From 01/08/18)	John T. Orcutt	
18-10118	Peggy Ann Miller	John T. Orcutt	FF
17-11370	Dana Bernard Phillips (Cont. From 01/08/18, 01/22/18, 02/05/18)	John T. Orcutt	
18-10014	Stanley Lee Smith (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF

18-10111	Erin Sheppale Townsend	John T. Orcutt	
18-10071	Robert Charles Vanderwedge (Cont. From 02/26/18)	John T. Orcutt	FF
18-10128	Wadis Odell Brown Jr. Brenda Batton Brown	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10074	Todd Derek Ferguson (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10114	Angela Michelle Moyer	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10020	Selena Maria Price (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10079	Jesse William Sizemore	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
18-10092	Brian Phillip Freeman	Todd G. Scott	
18-10123	Brandon Jerell Adams	Dirk W. Siegmund	
18-10051	Mitchell Carson Hunter Jennifer Joan Hunter (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Brett Smith Yauger	

18-10003	Kimberly Dawn Pickard Joseph Chad Langley (Cont. From 02/05/18, 02/26/18)	Brett Smith Yauger	
18-10113	Monte Lyle Friedenbach Scarlett Renea Friedenbach	Ron A. Anderson	
18-10087	Claude Greene	Ron A. Anderson	
17-11250	Ben James Gurley (Cont. From 12/18/17, 02/05/18, 02/26/18)	Ron A. Anderson	FF
18-10132	Tina Stewart Williams	Ron A. Anderson	FF
17-11456	James Bert Roberts Wendy Ainsley Roberts (Cont. From 02/05/18, 02/26/18)	Truman Andrew Barker	
18-10105	Joseph Anthony Chimera	Tommy S. Blalock	
18-10120	Sonya Milton McAdoo	Tommy S. Blalock	
18-10024	Michael McCray (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Tommy S. Blalock	
17-11388	Katisha Lanette Milton (Cont. From 01/22/18)	Tommy S. Blalock	

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/13/2018 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

18-10010	Randy Allen Russell (Cont. From 02/05/18, 02/26/18)	Tommy S. Blalock	
18-10056	Mossi Salifou (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Tommy S. Blalock	
18-10012	Michael Ralph Sutton (Cont. From 02/05/18, 02/26/18)	Tommy S. Blalock	
17-11421	Sidney Arnaz Baker Sr. Phyllis Bynum Baker (Cont. From 01/22/18, 02/26/18)	Phillip E. Bolton	
18-10116	Owen Leroy Bell II Julie Workman Bell	Phillip E. Bolton	FF
17-11440	George Todd DePriest Linda Jane Whisnant (Cont. From 02/05/18)	Phillip E. Bolton	
18-10050	William Russell Slate (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Phillip E. Bolton	
18-10032	Ernest Brown (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Edward C. Boltz	
18-10130	Geoffrey Leo Doucette	Stan H. Dick	
18-10075	Felicia Ann Webster (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Stan H. Dick	

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

18-10016	Bryan Keith Campbell (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10093	Lisa Dawn Carter	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10101	Oriana Renee Davis	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10103	Frances Ann George	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10121	Jasmine Teal Getrouw-Moore	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10088	Keith Clinton Kendrick Joanne Frey Kendrick	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10104	Scott John LaTorre	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10100	Stanley Dean Shelton	Damon Terry Duncan
18-10129	Anita Louise Hendrickson	Melany Kay Earnhardt
18-10026	Bruce Alan Cox Renee Beeson Cox (Cont. From 02/26/18)	Bradley Peter Jarvis

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MARCH 26, 2018. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 26, 2018.

'M' Page: 12

18-10131	Tressa Cain McBride	Bradley Peter Jarvis
18-10099	Scott Allen Bailey Amy Michelle Bailey	Justin William Kay
18-10119	Stacy Jonita Campbell	Justin William Kay