### **GREENSBORO** UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/07/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE:	Charles	M.	Ivev
INCOLUE.	CHAILES	TATO	1101

TRUSTEE: Cha	rles M. Ivey	
16-10092	Cory Wren Wilson	Ron A. Anderson
16-10101	Brent Allen Braswell	Tommy S. Blalock
16-10085	Lois Miller Hundley	Phillip E. Bolton
16-10115	Willisa Caraballo Rivera	Lynn Ellen Coleman
16-10116	Clarence Gregory Wilson III	Lynn Ellen Coleman
16-10079	Christopher Ashley Herrington	Damon Terry Duncan
12-10385	Ricky McDarold Graves	Sherri Lynn Hamlett
16-10039	Scott Allen Randolph (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Bradley Peter Jarvis
15-11083	Katherine Stanley Dixon (Cont. From 11/02/15, 11/30/15, 12/30/15, 02/22/16)	Kenneth M. Johnson

16-10120	Brenda Lester McMillan	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-10089	Sandra Lee Jackson McBride	John A. Meadows
16-10056	Mary A Bolder (Cont. From 02/22/16)	John T. Orcutt
16-10098	Mark Jay Butti Sandra Jo Butti	John T. Orcutt
15-11287	Jill C. Harris (Cont. From 12/30/15, 01/11/16, 02/22/16)	J. Brooks Reitzel
16-10082	Jeri Michael	J. Brooks Reitzel
16-10038	Diane Collins Harris (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Julie H. Stubblefield

### **GREENSBORO** UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/07/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ============

TRUSTEE: Gerald S. Schafer	TRUSTEE:	Gerald S.	Schafer
----------------------------	----------	-----------	---------

TRUSTEE: Gera	ald S. Schafer	
16-10099	Jane Morrow Clark	Bryant T. Aldridge
16-10081	Michael L Branning Louise G Branning	Ron A. Anderson
15-10989	George Edward Van Horn Jill Elaine Van Horn (Cont. From 10/19/15, 11/16/15, 12/16/15, 01/11/16, 02/08/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
16-10077	Clifton Mendal Chester	Stan H. Dick
16-10091	Michele Nicole Bell	Charles M. Ivey
16-10087	Priscilla Lane Fields	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-10083	David Gregg McKenna	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-10117	Randy John Stuart Jennifer Rose Stuart	Bradley Peter Jarvis

15-10813	Willie B. Adams II Claudine D. Adams	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-10076	Ashley C. Neese	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-10105	Dorothea Jean Wright	Stephen D. Ling
16-10121	Tanner Cole Sherwood	William E. Mathers
12-11573	James Gary Bray Deborah Childress Bray	John A. Meadows
16-10078	Shelia Hall Swiger	John A. Meadows
16-10068	Lindsey Christine Heise	John T. Orcutt
16-10069	Wilson Lee King Sr. Marianne Shore King	John T. Orcutt
16-10070	E. Clayton West	John T. Orcutt
16-10106	Paula Ann Tilley	Brandi Leigh Richardson

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MARCH 21, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 21, 2016.

'**A'** Page: 5

GREENSBORO
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr
03/07/2016
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

Blank Page

### GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/07/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

### TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

TRUSTEE: Ani	ta Jo Kinlaw Troxler		
16-10049	Larry Wayne Hobbs (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Tommy S. Blalock	
16-10086	Paul Allen Ergott	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11107	Jerry L. Ford Louvina Lyvetta Ford (Cont. From 11/16/15, 12/16/15, 01/11/16, 02/22/16)	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10003	Annie Humphries Holmes (Cont. From 02/08/16, 02/22/16)	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10071	Stevie Wayne Martin Tammy Fallin Martin	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11377	Richardo Shuvelle Obie Mia Janel Obie (Cont. From 02/08/16, 02/22/16)	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10055	Antonio Dewayne Walker	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10006	Kristie Dawn Briggs (Cont. From 02/08/16, 02/22/16 )	PRO SE	FF

16-10047	Nicole Midkiff Aaron (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
16-10094	Bennie L. Rice	Thomas Jefferson Carmon	
16-10090	Shaniqua Ebony-Chapelle Morehead	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	FF
16-10024	Christopher Boyd Simpson Jennifer Robin Simpson (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
16-10067	Joseph Netfield McGinnis III	Damon Terry Duncan	
16-10027	Wilbert Casterlow Jr. (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Jeffrey P. Farran	
16-10060	Connie Jean Ingram	Jeffrey P. Farran	
16-10073	Craig Emerson VanAtta Nicole Marie VanAtta	Jeffrey P. Farran	
16-10059	Earl H. Lanning III Teresita Chan Lanning	Daniel L. Hawkins	
16-10015	John N Esposito Jr. (Cont. From 02/22/16 )	Douglas R. Hux	

16-10053	Ronnie Curtis Painter Johanna Holland Painter	Bradley Peter Jarvis
16-10010	Annie Hariston Williamson (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Kenneth M. Johnson
16-10096	Sharon Tremaine Hurst Stoddard	Justin William Kay
16-10054	Anthony Ray Johnson Sharon Campbell Johnson	Stephen D. Ling
16-10084	Billy Raeford Burns	William E. Mathers
15-11384	Tammy Upchurch Hudson (Cont. From 02/08/16, 02/22/16)	William E. Mathers
16-10051	Glenn David Underwood Joya Faye Van Vliet (Cont. From 02/22/16)	William E. Mathers
16-10095	Anthony Bascam Albert Tammy Lynn Albert	Michael J. McCrann
16-10097	Ronald Dean Covington Joycie Nicholson Covington	Michael J. McCrann

16-10093	Ronald Wesley Osterman	Charles E. Neill	
16-10074	Linda Cabana Dosch	John T. Orcutt	
16-10072	Gloria Jean Galloway	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-10075	Tasha Turner Herbin	John T. Orcutt	
16-10062	Ghazanfar Bin Mahmood Nabeeha Khawaja	John T. Orcutt	FF
15-11341	Michael Minor Tammie Moore Minor (Cont. From 01/25/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-10042	Linda Holcomb Williams (Cont. From 02/22/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-10088	Nicole Kathryn Cousin	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-11354	Dolly Nazla Allison (Cont. From 01/25/16, 02/08/16, 02/22/16)	Julie H. Stubblefield	
16-10052	Richard Curtis Payne (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Julie H. Stubblefield	

### THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS MARCH 21, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 21, 2016.

'A' Page: 10

16-10080	Thomas Neal Thompson Iris Jones Thompson	Anthony J. Vrsecky
16-10018	Grelan Jones Sr (Cont. From 02/22/16)	Christopher T. Watkins
16-10061	Danielle Chesser Tyler	Jeffrey G. Weber