THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS MARCH 13, 2020. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 13, 2020.

'R' Page: 1

DURHAM
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building
302 East Pettigrew Street
02/28/2020
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James B. Angell

20-80033 Edward Lee Flint

Wilma Jean Flint

Stephanie Osborne

A. B. Harrington

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 02/28/2020

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: John Paul H. Cournoyer			
20-80017	Eva Barry (Cont. From 02/14/20)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-80903	Tascha Nicole Gayheart (Cont. From 12/30/19, 02/14/20)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
20-80041	Jesse Terell Colon	Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80054	Algie Demetrius Toomer Jr.	Brent Clifton Wootton	

09:00 Chapter 7

20-80046

William Edward Sitnik

===========

20-80036	Wayne Alfred Blount	John T. Orcutt

20-80043	Randy Jahmel Degraffenreaidt	John T. Orcutt
20-80043	Randy Jahmel Degraffenreaidt	John T. Orcut

20-80045 Samantha Nicole Hill John T. Orcutt

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street

02/28/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

19-80145	Kimberly Renee Perry	John T. Orcutt
19-80926	Thomas Aldrich Sample (Cont. From 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt
19-80936	Lucas Scott Shores (Cont. From 01/17/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80059	Joseph Edward Wethman Christine Theresa Wethman	John T. Orcutt
15-80244	Evelyn Delores Williams	John T. Orcutt

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 02/28/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

IKUSIEE: KICI	iard M. Hutson	
20-80038	Edward Douglas Brown Valerie Jill Brown	Brandi Leigh Richardson
20-80027	Christopher Henry Prentice	Brandi Leigh Richardson
20-80042	Rufus T. Blackwell III	James W. Tolin
19-80944	Jason Paul Farrell (Cont. From 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	James W. Tolin
20-80044	Stephanie B. Poteat	Joe Charles Weinberger
20-80014	Niki Nicole Cannady	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80032	Edward Richard Phillips	Brent Clifton Wootton
20-80022	John Joseph Rogers Jr. Danielle Lee Rogers	Brent Clifton Wootton

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building
302 East Pettigrew Street
02/28/2020
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

19-80954	John Elmer Sanford Jr. Frances Jerlin Williams (Cont. From 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
20-80020	George William Semakula	Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80030	Lawrence Reid Slagle	Brent Clifton Wootton	
20-80015	Priscilla Freeman William James Freeman	Brett Smith Yauger	
19-80849	Anthony Orlando Monroe (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20, 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	Brett Smith Yauger	
20-80024	Carol A Ocause	Ron A. Anderson	
19-80900	Tiesha Powell (Cont. From 01/17/20, 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	Florence A. Bowens	
20-80028	Theartis Doreise Holmes	Yolanda J. Feimster	FF
20-80008	Fatima Tamar Harris (Cont. From 02/14/20)	PRO SE	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 02/28/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

20-80031	Danielle Steele Anderson Robert Charles Anderson Jr.	Carena Brantley Lemons
20-80037	Bryan Bjon Whitlow	Carena Brantley Lemons
20-80025	Jimmy Lee Bradshaw Janet Chavis Bradshaw	John T. Orcutt
19-80920	Roderick Dean Davis Teresa Melvin Davis (Cont. From 01/17/20, 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
19-80850	Sonya Laverne Edwards (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20, 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80035	Sharon Yolondia Elliott	John T. Orcutt
20-80019	Dasean Quartez Epps	John T. Orcutt
20-80039	Shane Wesley Eubanks Mindy Jean Eubanks	John T. Orcutt
19-80962	Queenesta Gibbs (Cont. From 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina

Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 02/28/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

19-80854	Patricia Ann Haag (Cont. From 12/30/19, 01/17/20, 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80018	Betty Elaine Jenkins	John T. Orcutt
20-80026	Curtis Napoleon Mackey	John T. Orcutt
19-80961	Kevin Rajuhn Madison Marilyn Madison (Cont. From 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80021	Veronica Cheek Nettles	John T. Orcutt
20-80034	Danny Ray Powell	John T. Orcutt
19-80693	Kenneth Leon Roberts (Cont. From 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
19-80933	Elliott Fitzgerald Tatum (Cont. From 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
19-80950	Clarissa Ann Thompson (Cont. From 01/31/20, 02/14/20)	John T. Orcutt
20-80040	Bernice Jones Edmonds	Donald D. Pergerson

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS MARCH 13, 2020. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAR 13, 2020.

'R' Page: 8

Donald D. Pergerson

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 02/28/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

20-80029 Maryann Jeannette Greenwell Donald D. Pergerson

20-80016

Candice Zaneta Morgan