'**A'** Page: 1

### GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 01/23/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

### TRUSTEE: Brian Richard Anderson

TRUSTEE: Bri	an Richard Anderson	
19-11332	Edward William Hefner Kimberly Wilson Hefner (Cont. From 01/06/20)	Phillip E. Bolton
19-11333	Arneisha S Boles Smith (Cont. From 01/06/20)	D. Barrett Burge
19-11334	James Donald Goodnight Jr. Christy Combs Goodnight (Cont. From 01/06/20)	PRO SE
19-11330	Mary Ellen Hall (Cont. From 01/06/20)	Bradley Peter Jarvis
19-11353	Detriona Johnson (Cont. From 01/06/20)	PRO SE
19-11327	Cynthia Martin Cummings (Cont. From 01/06/20)	Robert A. Lefkowitz
16-10316	Ipodella Bates	John T. Orcutt
19-11351	Linda Diane Joy (Cont. From 01/06/20 )	Gerald S. Schafer

09:00 Chapter 7 ============

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow			
19-11391	Carol Marie Hill	Ron A. Anderson	
19-11371	Jaclynn Alexis Deane	Tommy S. Blalock	
19-11124	Danielle Ray Pegram (Cont. From 11/12/19, 12/09/19, 12/19/19)	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-11386	Aileen Faye Pendleton	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-11293	James Willard Preyer Gwendolyn Coble Preyer (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-10931	William Henry Price Jr. (Cont. From 10/02/19, 11/12/19, 12/09/19)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
19-11106	Erin Taylor Rulon (Cont. From 11/12/19, 12/09/19)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	

19-11380	Angela Kimberly Sage	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
19-11376	Sharon Angela Frazier	Lynn Ellen Coleman
19-11394	Anthony Scott Dohms	Stan H. Dick
19-11396	Frederick Lewis Powell	Damon Terry Duncan
19-11387	Alec James Accetta Kris Marie Accetta	John T. Orcutt
17-10167	Christine Annette Beckwith (Cont. From 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt
19-11400	Kimberly Anne Nielsen	John T. Orcutt
19-11384	Katherine Bowman Wimmer	John T. Orcutt
19-11398	Judith Elaine Leipf	Steven K. Taylor
19-11381	Linda Lucille Simmons	Brett Smith Yauger

01:30 Chapter 13

===========

TRUSTEE:	Anita J	6 Kinl	aw Troyler
INCOILE.	лина э	U IXIIII	aw iiuaici

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler				
19-11361	Frances Jacqueline Bryant	Ron A. Anderson	FF	
19-11337	Danny Lee Drake Wanda Smith Drake	Ron A. Anderson		
19-11314	Laka Betts (Cont. From 01/06/20)	PRO SE	FF	
19-11340	Joseph Anthony Chimera	Tommy S. Blalock		
19-11375	Leslie Devon Tatum	Tommy S. Blalock		
19-11231	Victor Deontray Bannerman (Cont. From 12/09/19)	Phillip E. Bolton		
19-11331	Rachel Smith King	Phillip E. Bolton		
19-11379	Carl Randall Nance	Phillip E. Bolton		
19-11352	Rayburn Covington Natasha Graves Covington	Samantha K. Brumbaugh		

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

19-11374	Larry Zane Hazelwood Cheri Blakey Hazelwood	Clyde R. Cash	
19-11310	Dexter Terrell Chambers Chekeitha Graves Chambers (Cont. From 01/06/20)	PRO SE	FF
19-11286	Erica Schmell Glass (Cont. From 01/06/20 )	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
19-11372	Drew Everett Perkins Adrianna Marie Perkins	Ann Charlotte Dowless	
19-11367	Anthony Darrell Clayton Maria Louise Clayton	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11378	Christin Michelle Hall	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11343	Larry Lemar Pinnix Jr. Kareen Danielle Pinnix	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11388	Robert Andrew Shoffner	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11346	Derrick Jerome Watson Sherry Lea Watson	Damon Terry Duncan	

19-11377	Dale Franklin Williams Jr.	Damon Terry Duncan
19-11289	Paul Anthony Baysden Sandy Robbin Baysden (Cont. From 01/06/20)	Daniel L. Hawkins
19-11355	David Alan Richardson Deanna Jean Richardson	Daniel L. Hawkins
19-11357	Rozene Chavis Smith	Bradley Peter Jarvis
19-11254	Grear Yancey Jeffries (Cont. From 12/19/19, 01/06/20)	PRO SE
19-11318	Ronnell Covington Davis (Cont. From 01/06/20)	Kenneth M. Johnson
19-11241	Nakia Lanet Six (Cont. From 12/19/19, 01/06/20)	Kenneth M. Johnson
19-11364	Carlos Javier Albino Irma Enid Marrero Rivera	Jack Alan Kaplan
19-11354	Sherrell Kenneth Anderson Leslie Ann Anderson	John T. Orcutt
19-11338	Sandra Jackson Baskerville	John T. Orcutt

19-11373	Thomas Michael Brewer	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11345	Jamal Remone Broadnax	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11363	David Carter	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11382	Lafonda Renee Collier	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11317	John Joseph Collins (Cont. From 01/06/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11182	Calvin H Cook III Wendy Pierce Cook (Cont. From 12/09/19, 12/19/19, 01/06/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11157	Debra Lynn Cox (Cont. From 11/25/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11358	LaSandra Antonette Garland	John T. Orcutt	
19-11369	David Stallings Jones	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11370	Rose Mary Jones	John T. Orcutt	

19-11365	Timothy Patrick Paschal Annie W Paschal	John T. Orcutt	
19-11171	Joseph L Pryor (Cont. From 11/25/19, 12/19/19, 01/06/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11325	Doretha Mechelle Vaughan (Cont. From 01/06/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11307	Ronnie Whitsett Robin Kaye Whitsett (Cont. From 01/06/20)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11360	Kimberly Morehead Knick	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11341	Princess Anne Ledbetter	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11383	David Ortiz Sheila Johnson Ortiz	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11385	Melissa Marshall Tenney	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11368	LaToya Sheron Wright	Steven K. Taylor	
19-11347	Fred L Walker	PRO SE	FF

'**A'** Page: 9

GREENSBORO
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr
01/23/2020
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

19-11323 Reynaldo Santiago Bello (Cont. From 01/06/20)

Brett Smith Yauger