GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 01/06/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE:	Charles	M.	Ivev
INCOLUE.	CHAILES	TATO	1101

TRUSTEE: Charles M. Ivey				
19-11359	Ruby Virginia McKinn Talley	Steven K. Taylor		
19-11268	Johnny Steven Greeson Kathy G Greeson (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Tommy S. Blalock		
19-11356	Mae Reatha McAllister	Tommy S. Blalock		
19-11276	Brandon Joe Hinsdale (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Phillip E. Bolton		
19-10634	Angel Lenore Thurston McCann	Edward C. Boltz		
19-11348	Christopher Dale Gentry	F. Kevin Gorham		
19-11270	Marlo Peddycord Francis (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Julie H. Morrison		
19-11201	Melissa Oquendo (Cont. From 11/25/19, 12/19/19)	PRO SE	FF	
19-11296	Stephanie Lynn Bass (Cont. From 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt		

19-11349	Brent Dalton Bumgardner Randall Scott Lowder	John T. Orcutt
19-10634	Angel Lenore Thurston McCann	John T. Orcutt
19-11344	Carol Moffitt Parker	John T. Orcutt
19-11271	Thomas Randall Powers Lou Powers (Cont. From 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt
19-11298	Damian Salgado (Cont. From 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 01/06/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE: Brian Richard Anderson			
19-11320	Russell Paul Fincham Loyce Jean Fincham	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11366	Susan Oliver Freeman	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11351	Linda Diane Joy	Gerald S. Schafer	
19-11218	Betty Lynn Effingham (Cont. From 12/09/19)	Ron A. Anderson	
19-11362	Eric McFayden Brenda M McFadyen	Ron A. Anderson	
19-11138	Robert Bryant Caulder	Tommy S. Blalock	
19-11350	Eunika Lafae Willis	Tommy S. Blalock	
19-11332	Edward William Hefner Kimberly Wilson Hefner	Phillip E. Bolton	

19-11333	Arneisha S Boles Smith	D. Barrett Burge	
19-11319	Robert Brian Canner Gayle Ann Canner	Lynn Ellen Coleman	
19-11342	Eleanor Rebecca Messina	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11334	James Donald Goodnight Christy Combs Goodnight	PRO SE	
19-11330	Mary Ellen Hall	Bradley Peter Jarvis	
19-11353	Detriona Johnson	PRO SE F	Ŧ
19-11336	Mia LaSonya Dixon	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-11324	Wade C. Pressley	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-11335	Ozie Tindell	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-11327	Cynthia Martin Cummings	Robert A. Lefkowitz	

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS JANUARY 23, 2020. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JAN 23, 2020.

'R' Page: 5

19-11329	Daryle Miller King Jr.	Julie H. Morrison
19-11315	Garry Davis Jr. Amy Renee Davis	John T. Orcutt
19-11339	Patricia Anne Torain	John T. Orcutt

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 01/06/2020 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

IKUSIEE: Ani	ta Jo Kiniaw Troxier		
19-11321	Gregory Eugene Everett Sr.	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11292	Miranda Nicole Grant	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11290	Christen Allen Tuck Melonie Mae Tuck	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
19-11248	Frances Golden (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Samuel S. Spagnola	
19-11323	Reynaldo Santiago Bello	Brett Smith Yauger	
19-11328	Marlene Rae Murphy	Brett Smith Yauger	
19-11089	Steven Haywood Drew (Cont. From 11/12/19, 12/19/19)	Ron A. Anderson Fl	F
19-11314	Laka Betts	PRO SE FI	F
19-11279	Elaine Pettiford Dillard	Tommy S. Blalock	

19-11275	Leonardo Portuesi	Tommy S. Blalock	
19-11283	Michelle Annette Steens	Tommy S. Blalock	
19-11322	Stephanie Dejannette Wilson	Tommy S. Blalock	FF
19-11278	Brenda Ferrand Blodgett	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-11273	Loraine Ann Williams	Phillip E. Bolton	
19-11310	Dexter Terrell Chambers Chekeitha Graves Chambers	PRO SE	FF
19-11286	Erica Schmell Glass	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
19-11312	Nadine Crawley	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11301	Taylor Richelle Crowder	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11299	Crystal Evans-Miles	Damon Terry Duncan	

19-11326	Bryan Jamar Speight	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11302	Donna Gail Wharton	Damon Terry Duncan	
19-11289	Paul Anthony Baysden Sandy Robbin Baysden	Daniel L. Hawkins	
19-11309	David Andrew DeLappe	Bradley Peter Jarvis	
19-11282	Ebony Latrell McCoy	Bradley Peter Jarvis	
19-11176	Sarlie Harold Thompson (Cont. From 12/09/19)	Bradley Peter Jarvis	
19-11311	Michael Dejuane Williams Mona Jimnetta Williams	Bradley Peter Jarvis	FF
19-11254	Grear Yancey Jeffries (Cont. From 12/19/19)	PRO SE	FF
19-11318	Ronnell Covington Davis	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-10768	LaDonna Chevelle Foust	Kenneth M. Johnson	

19-11243	Anthony Terrill Martin Almeta M. Jones (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-11241	Nakia Lanet Six (Cont. From 12/19/19)	Kenneth M. Johnson	
19-11287	Arnold Kendon Bowen	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11111	Richard Allen Brady Mary Beth Brady (Cont. From 11/12/19, 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11308	Angel Crittle Brown	John T. Orcutt	FF
19-11295	William Aloysius Coates III	John T. Orcutt	
19-11317	John Joseph Collins	John T. Orcutt	
19-11182	Calvin H Cook III Wendy Pierce Cook (Cont. From 12/09/19, 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11255	Betty Grace Hayes (Cont. From 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt	
19-11316	Ronald Earl Holloway Yolanda Michelle Holloway	John T. Orcutt	FF

'**R**'

Page: 10

19-11306	Janice Carol Honore	John T. Orcutt
19-11304	Catherine Leath	John T. Orcutt
19-11313	William Travis Overby Becki-Lee Overby	John T. Orcutt
19-11171	Joseph L Pryor (Cont. From 11/25/19, 12/19/19)	John T. Orcutt
19-11325	Doretha Mechelle Vaughan	John T. Orcutt
19-11284	Krystal Yvonne White	John T. Orcutt
19-11307	Ronnie Whitsett Robin Kaye Whitsett	John T. Orcutt