DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/19/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE:	John	Paul H	Cournover
INUSTEE.	JUHH	I aui ii.	Cournover

TRUSTEE: John	n Paul H. Cournoyer	
16-80261	Nicholas J Ward	James W. Tolin
16-80221	Marea Rian Craig	Michelle Merck Walker
16-80245	Mary Elizabeth McQuaig	Michelle Merck Walker
16-80227	Judy Flores	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80234	Julie D Hawley	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80229	Freida J Horne	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80247	James Douglas Williamson Jr.	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80225	Colbert Currin	Willard Travis Barkley
16-80250	Shirley Ann Lucas	Virginia B. Collins

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/19/2016

.,	
341 MEETINGS:	Chapter 7

16-80252	Veronica Siler Martin	Virginia B. Collins
16-80251	Sheila Reena Roark	Virginia B. Collins
16-80235	Ubaldo Hernandez	Donald Louis Coomes
16-80257	Aletia Suzanne Scott	Sara W. Harrington
15-80805	Cooper Mechanical Contractors, Inc.	Chris A. Kremer
16-80239	Emily S Granholm	Neil M. O'Toole
16-80259	Shango Monta Atkins	John T. Orcutt
16-80243	Claudius Leroy Carlton Jr.	John T. Orcutt
16-80226	Brittany Christine Holland	John T. Orcutt
16-80258	Janelli Marlene Perez	John T. Orcutt
16-80055	Fernando Ignatius Quinones Jr. (Cont. From 02/19/16, 03/18/16)	John T. Orcutt

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

16-80214	Isaac Charles Smart	John T. Orcutt
16-80219	Shirley Freeman Thomas	John T. Orcutt
16-80244	James Donald Bowes Wilson Jessica McBroom Wilson	John T. Orcutt
13-80242	Margaret H. Taylor	Donald D. Pergerson
16-80255	Linda W. Vaughan	Donald D. Pergerson
13-81533	Tracey W Wright	Donald D. Pergerson

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/19/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Richard M. Hutson

THE STEEL THE		
16-80218	Cheryl Olivia Branch	Brandi Leigh Richardson
16-80202	Brian James	Brandi Leigh Richardson
16-80249	Brenda B Bailey	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80242	Randall T Barnette Bambi G Barnette	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80197	Julianne P Fowlkes	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80006	Montae Lavae Fulton (Cont. From 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80222	George I Green Helen C Green	Brent Clifton Wootton
16-80215	Joseph L Hill Agnes T Hill	Brent Clifton Wootton

16-80112	Cynthia Peace (Cont. From 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
16-80137	Alberta Trent (Cont. From 04/01/16)	Brent Clifton Wootton	
16-80210	Rose Marie Williams	Brent Clifton Wootton	FF
16-80198	Desmond Q Wilson	Brent Clifton Wootton	
16-80248	Nicole S Wilson	Brent Clifton Wootton	
16-80232	Keith Richard Horner	Brett Smith Yauger	
16-80199	Ivey Jethro Cole Carrie Lee Cole	Ron A. Anderson	
		Boltz	
16-80213	Daniel Joseph LaPlume Leslie Brewer LaPlume	Ron A. Anderson	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/19/2016

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

16-80083	Marva Denyse Gillis (Cont. From 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	FF
16-80216	Larry Darnel Daniel	Benjamin David Busch	
16-80205	Darryl Lynn Foster Carlena Elaine Foster	A. B. Harrington	
16-80095	Mark Patrick Kline Amy Susan Kline (Cont. From 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	A. B. Harrington	
16-80212	Peggy Lynn Whitaker	A. B. Harrington	
16-80163	Yvonne Farmer (Cont. From 04/01/16)	Michael J. McCrann	
16-80233	William Manning Jr. Gloria Harkless Manning	Michael J. McCrann	
16-80231	Hilda Gethers Monroe	Michael J. McCrann	
16-80206	William Harold Warner	Michael J. McCrann	
16-80190	Byron K. Murphy (Cont. From 04/01/16)	PRO SE	

'R'

Page: 7

16-80203	Sherdina Morrison	Neil M. O'Toole
16-80195	Mark A Pounds Michelle R Pounds	Neil M. O'Toole
16-80158	Bernard Wilson Allen (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt
16-80211	Tonia Leontine Allen	John T. Orcutt
16-80238	Virginia Grace Atkins	John T. Orcutt
16-80073	Latarisha Denise Baker (Cont. From 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt
16-80217	Vivian Campbell Breeden	John T. Orcutt
16-80037	William Carter Jr. (Cont. From 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt
15-81371	Reginald Louis Charles Bridgett Bonita Charles (Cont. From 01/22/16, 02/05/16, 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt

16-80106	Dennis Glen Cheek (Cont. From 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	7
16-80194	Jacquelyn Victoria Cooper	John T. Orcutt F	F
16-80228	Robin Lynn Davidson	John T. Orcutt	
16-80183	Angela Suzanne Domingo (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80240	Syreeta Tiera Dukes	John T. Orcutt	
16-80246	Carolyn Morris Ham	John T. Orcutt	
16-80002	Gail Marie Hockaday-Thaxton (Cont. From 02/05/16, 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80230	Cheryl Hunter-McNeil	John T. Orcutt	
16-80047	Ronald Deward Jackson Kristina Marie Jackson (Cont. From 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80159	Karen Renee Johnson (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	

DURHAM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building 302 East Pettigrew Street 4/19/2016

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

16-80177	Cathy Yvette Lewis (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80224	Peggy Rose Locklear	John T. Orcutt	
16-80156	Bertha Dianne McGhee (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80031	Stephanie Diane Michaelis (Cont. From 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	
16-80196	Johnnette Morgan	John T. Orcutt	
16-80241	Michael Terry Nifong	John T. Orcutt	
16-80237	Terry R. Noblitt	John T. Orcutt	
16-80193	Lisa Lyons Oakley	John T. Orcutt	
16-80118	Jose Sarbelio Oseguera Turcios (Cont. From 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF
16-80161	Dinah Nelson Patterson (Cont. From 04/01/16)	John T. Orcutt	FF

	4/19/2010	
341	MEETINGS: Chapter	13

FF	John T. Orcutt	Charanda Renee Smith (Cont. From 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	16-80102
	John T. Orcutt	Princess Cuezett Smith Matthews	16-80223
FF	John T. Orcutt	Julia LaTonya Tharrington	16-80236
	John T. Orcutt	Tuana Rochelle Thigpen (Cont. From 02/19/16, 03/04/16, 03/18/16, 04/01/16)	16-80012
	John T. Orcutt	Lisa Michelle Thomas (Cont. From 04/01/16)	16-80178
	John T. Orcutt	Charlene Nicole Vance	16-80209
FF	John T. Orcutt	Patsy Annie Whitfield (Cont. From 04/01/16)	16-80171
	Donald D. Pergerson	John Lee Boyd (Cont. From 04/01/16)	16-80188
	Donald D. Pergerson	Gregory B. Ellington Mandy R. Ellington	16-80191
	Donald D. Pergerson	Delton T. Sanford Carrie C. Sanford	16-80207

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN DURHAM IS APRIL 29, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 13, 2016.

'R' Page: 11

DURHAM
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
Middle District of North Carolina
Suite 280 Venable Center, Dibrell Building
302 East Pettigrew Street
4/19/2016
341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

BLANK PAGE