WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 4/10/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

==========

TRUSTEE: C. Edwin Allman

I KUSTELI C. L	WWW III AMINIMI	
12-50516	Charles Boyden Beaver Jr (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone
15-50235	Betty Sue Marr Smith	John T. Orcutt
15-50227	Ruth Jeanette Deas	Brandi Leigh Richardson
15-50242	Jeffrey Lamont Jones DeAnna Marie Hall Jones	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50230	Darren Glen McDonald Nikki Dail McDonald	Ron A. Anderson
12-51756	Tommy Glenn Flippin Patricia Ann Keaton Flippin	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50232	Akron Appliance Sales & Service, Inc.	Phillip E. Bolton
15-50161	Anne Marie Crone (Cont. From 03/27/15)	David L. Cecil

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 01, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 01, 2015.

'M' Page: 2

13-51504	Gene Clayton Hair II Mary Woodson Gardner-Hair	Amy S. Davis
14-50252	Anothony A Barclay Amy M Barclay (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Brian Hayes
15-50239	Ernest Ray Holt Jr.	Wendy H. James
14-51280	Robert Gray Leslie (Cont. From 12/19/14, 01/05/15, 01/30/15, 01/30/15, 02/27/15)	Robert A. Lefkowitz

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 4/10/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: W.	TRUSTEE: W. Joseph Burns				
15-50233	Lynda Sue Groce	John A. Meadows			
15-50200	Patricia Helen Henning	Kristen Scott Nardone			
15-50243	Joel David Kropp	Kristen Scott Nardone			
15-50228	Richard J. Palma	PRO SE	FF		
15-50197	William Lewis Crawford	James L. Tennant			
15-50223	John Joseph Wendel	PRO SE			
15 50105	Dec'te V. Declar	For T. H. stor Divitor			
15-50195	Donita Y. Dunlap	Emily Hunter Blanton			
15-50206	Linda Hipps Lyerly	William V. Bost			
10 00200		William V. Bost			
15-50205	Bradley Justin Sellers	William V. Bost			
	Anna Elizabeth Sellers				

15-50224	William Joseph Hofmann	Amy S. Davis	FF
15-50241	David Patton Lloyd	Amy S. Davis	
15-50194	David Lee Sherer	Amy S. Davis	
14-51371	Kenneth John Dixon II Tammy Wynette Dixon (Cont. From 01/16/15, 02/13/15)	Ann Charlotte Dowless	
15-50029	Michael David Lane Dana Jill Lane (Cont. From 02/13/15)	Ann Charlotte Dowless	
15-50208	Peter Hansche Lipton Mary Jean Lipton	Jeffrey P. Farran	
15-50236	Joe N Hudson	Brian Hayes	
15-50240	Diane Thompson Boggs	Wendy H. James	
15-50211	Richard Eugene Desroches	Wendy H. James	
15-50201	John Joseph Golder	Jason Lee Jelinek	

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 01, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 01, 2015.

'M' Page: 5

15-50192	Nathanial Lee Paul	Jason Lee Jelinek
15-50204	Michael Allen Shelton Brittany Dawn Shelton	Jason Lee Jelinek
14-50162	Cassandra A. Harris	Robert A. Lefkowitz
15-50231	Jerry Austin Stewart	Scott B. Lewis

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 4/10/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:00 Chapter 13

TRUSTEE: Kathryn L. Bringle			
15-50216	Charles Mabry	PRO SE	FF
15-50193	William Lee Fair Jr	John A. Meadows	
15-50212	Tiffany Burch Gaddy	John A. Meadows	
15-50034	Samuel Mark Bass Denise Will Bass (Cont. From 02/27/15, 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50198	Kimberly Ann Hummel Blevins	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50166	Kelvin Dale Chavis Megan Lynn Chavis	Kristen Scott Nardone	
15-50118	Michael Duane Smith Joyce Elaine Smith (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Kristen Scott Nardone	
14-51407	Jerry M. Haynie (Cont. From 01/30/15, 02/27/15, 03/13/15)	Mary Katherine Nicholson	

14-51345	Ricky Eugene Betkey (Cont. From 01/16/15, 02/27/15, 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-50147	Katrina Nadine Brandon (Cont. From 03/27/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-50209	Crystal Yvette France	John T. Orcutt	
15-50179	Rondie John Hyatt Ethel Christine Hyatt	John T. Orcutt	
15-50082	James Preston Nelson Ashley Dionne Turner (Cont. From 03/13/15)	John T. Orcutt	FF
15-50142	Andres Salgado Martinez (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Stafford Randolph Peebles	
15-50087	Raymond Austin Jarrett Loretta Troxler Jarrett (Cont. From 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	Gerald S. Schafer	
15-50146	Mark Hauser Badgett (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander	
15-50178	Thomas Reginald Crawford Tammy Yvonne Gould Crawford	Wendell Wes Schollander	

15-50174	Cindy Lynn Lehrmann Gumbs	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50162	Darryl Lorraine Matthews Holland (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50215	John Henry May Sr. Deboria Ann Peoples May	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50207	Talma Marie Douthit Murray	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50175	Eric Dewan Tuttle	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-50145	Ezra Paul Davis Carolyn Muse Davis (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Anthony J. Vrsecky
15-50214	Sheila lynn Warner	Jeffrey G. Weber
15-50158	Sharon W Mcclaney (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Jeffrey M. Acker
15-50123	Winfred Dean Powers Lula Matherly Powers (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Ron A. Anderson
15-50182	Elbert Lee Phillips, III Teresa Jane Kneavel Phillips	Thomas W. Anderson

15-50115	Michael Preston Simpson (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Thomas W. Anderson
15-50188	Eddie Dale Keene	Tommy S. Blalock
15-50056	Richard Eugene Foster Starla Morrow Foster (Cont. From 02/27/15, 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	William V. Bost
15-50171	Antonio Lamont Bennett Ilana Kiamelle Bennett	Donald Ray Buie
15-50177	Linda Little	Donald Ray Buie
15-50110	William Sylvester Scipio (Cont. From 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	Donald Ray Buie
15-50128	Yvonne Lester Thacker (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Donald Ray Buie
15-50084	Jack Davis Walton Jr. Linda Hege Walton (Cont. From 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	Donald Ray Buie
15-50217	Tina S. Gregory	Clyde R. Cash

WINSTON-SALEM UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr. 4/10/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

15-50080	Michael Baker Melesa Evette Baker (Cont. From 03/13/15)	Amy S. Davis
15-50210	Carlos Roger Landers Jr.	Amy S. Davis
15-50173	Casey Jones Culler Tonya Jane Culler	Damon Terry Duncan
15-50160	Hubert Jarrett Jr. Virginia Ann Jarrett (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Damon Terry Duncan
15-50101	Jessica Louise Lane (Cont. From 03/13/15)	Damon Terry Duncan
15-50176	Jon Charles Grover	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-50199	David Louis McKinstry	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-50170	Melissa Ann Vernon	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-50203	Roger J Jordan Sherry A Jordan	Brian Hayes
15-50133	Leigh Anne Sessoms (Cont. From 03/27/15)	Brian Hayes

THE CALENDARS ARE ARRANGED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY THE ATTORNEY'S LAST NAME. AN 'A' OR 'E' OR 'I' OR 'M' OR 'R' WILL APPEAR ON THE RIGHT CORNER OF THE CALENDAR. 'A' CALENDARS ARE CALLED ALPHABETICALLY; 'E' CALENDARS ARE CALLED E-Z AND THEN A-D; 'I' CALENDARS ARE CALLED I-Z AND THEN A-H; 'M' CALENDARS ARE CALLED M-Z AND THEN A-L; 'R' CALENDARS ARE CALLED R-Z AND THEN A-Q.

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN WINSTON-SALEM IS MAY 01, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON MAY 01, 2015.

'M' Page: 11

15-50213	Nancy H Smith	Brian Hayes	
15-50072	Olympia Victoria Johnson (Cont. From 03/13/15, 03/27/15)	PRO SE	FF
15-50181	Kenneth Lee Buxton Jr.	C. Roland Krueger	
15-50202	Harrietta Epps Mickle	Kenneth Love	
15-50196	Wilma Jean Ward	Kenneth Love	FF