GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/23/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ============

TRUSTEE: Cha	rles M. Ivey	
15-10151	Joseph LaRue Collins	Ron A. Anderson
15-10145	Monique Hafeeza Brathwaite	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10155	Lisa Michele Porter	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10167	Michael A. Pride	David L. Cecil
15-10197	Jennifer Lynn Adkins	Damon Terry Duncan
15-10192	Forrest Michael Dyer	Damon Terry Duncan
15-10181	Lori Brooke Latham	Damon Terry Duncan
15-10200	Lisa Ann Stewart	Damon Terry Duncan
15-10182	Sherry Lynn Hicks	Jeffrey P. Farran

15-10185	Kara Ann LaFrance	Aleta B. Kiser
15-10190	Robert James Costello Lindsey Godfrey Costello	Christopher Decker Lane
15-10149	Janet Evans Cooper	John T. Orcutt
15-10173	Jonna Ellis Holston	J. Brooks Reitzel
15-10075	William Michael Ray Dianne Lawrence Ray (Cont. From 02/23/15)	J. Brooks Reitzel
15-10179	Rebecca Owens Miller	James L. Tennant
15-10188	Kathleen Ann Somero	James L. Tennant

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/23/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE:	Everett R	Saslow
11000711919.	DVCICL D.	Dasiuw

TRUSTEE: Ever	rett B. Saslow	
15-10150	Ruby O Warrick	Ron A. Anderson
15-10152	Christina Denise White	Ron A. Anderson
15-10166	Nathaniel Jarrod Puckett Mariah Brianne Puckett	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10169	Jacob Ross Lewis	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10061	Kaylee A. Smith (Cont. From 02/23/15)	David L. Cecil
14-11036	Scott A Dye Katherine H Dye (Cont. From 12/15/14, 01/26/15, 02/23/15)	Wayne E. Crumwell
15-10199	Minh Thuy Doan	Damon Terry Duncan
14-11470	Edward Randall Ruppert Carrie Renee Ruppert (Cont. From 01/26/15, 02/23/15)	Damon Terry Duncan

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/23/2015

341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

14-11220	Banner Avenue Service Center, LLC (Cont. From 11/17/14, 12/15/14, 01/26/15, 02/23/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10191	Regina Radford Brantley-Smith	Christopher Decker Lane
15-10147	Jason Robert Deardorff Leaha May Deardorff	Stephen D. Ling
15-10195	Leslie Devon Tatum Melissa Self Tatum	Stephen D. Ling
15-10183	Laura Anne Wulff	Stephen D. Ling
15-10189	Jessica Lee Norton	John T. Orcutt
15-10176	Betsy Ann Cox	Brandi Leigh Richardson
14-11493	Paul Joseph Young (Cont. From 02/23/15)	J. Marshall Shelton
15-10180	Ziba Rugs, Inc.	Dirk W. Siegmund
14-11468	Laura Bailey Dishon (Cont. From 01/26/15, 02/23/15)	Donald K. Speckhard

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS APRIL 13, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON APR 13, 2015.

'**A'** Page: 5

15-10187	Linda Marie Brantley	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10175	Ashley Nicole Burrow	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10076	Melissa J Davis (Cont. From 02/23/15)	James W. Tolin

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 03/23/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13 ============

TROUTEE: Milita do Militaw Trovici	TRUSTEE:	Anita Jo	Kinlaw	Troxler
------------------------------------	----------	----------	--------	---------

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler			
15-10128	Darrell Wayne Hughes	Ron A. Anderson	
15-10157	Donald Bartley Kelsey	Ron A. Anderson	FF
15-10109	Enoch Eugene Stills Margaret Toole Stills (Cont. From 03/09/15)	Ron A. Anderson	
15-10164	Paula Ann Bass	PRO SE	
15-10122	Kenneth Eugene Hitson	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10171	Teressa Latres Simmons	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10163	Ryan Keith Wells Mary Hinshaw Wells	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10117	Bobby Franklin Christley II Kelly Dawn Christley	Phillip E. Bolton	

15-10159	Mario Marquette Hoskins Merrica Lafaye Hoskins	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10146	David Lynn Hutcherson	Phillip E. Bolton	
14-11491	Amelia Pugh Wilson (Cont. From 02/09/15, 03/09/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10114	Denita Evette Baker (Cont. From 03/09/15)	Mercedes Oglukian Chut	
15-10158	Thomas Victor Cuozzi Constance Ann Cuozzi	Lynn Ellen Coleman	
15-10132	Alonzo Ray Florence	Damon Terry Duncan	
15-10119	Sandra Hanna Norris	Damon Terry Duncan	
15-10161	Winston Green	PRO SE	
15-10034	Jimmy Lee Adcock (Cont. From 02/23/15, 03/09/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson	
15-10094	Frederick D. Hart (Cont. From 03/09/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson	

15-10156	Diea Denise Ross	Stephen D. Ling	
15-10162	Donnie King	William E. Mathers	
15-10165	Billie Jack Lewis Shannon Gregory Lewis	Michael J. McCrann	
15-10139	Fred McDonald	PRO SE	FF
15-10153	Lawrence W Carter Laverne Nanette Carter	Mary Katherine Nicholson	
15-10118	Felicia Gilbert Awaritoma	John T. Orcutt	
14-11450	Junior Ray Callahan Toni Lynn Callahan (Cont. From 01/26/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-10123	Danette Allison Dodson	John T. Orcutt	
15-10154	Walter Adrian Harkleroad Janice Carolyn Harkleroad	John T. Orcutt	
14-11492	Carmen Endrikita Haskins (Cont. From 02/09/15)	John T. Orcutt	

14-11461	Raymond Lazarus Miller Jeanita Lorraine Miller (Cont. From 01/26/15)	John T. Orcutt	
15-10172	Paulette Morehead Pratt	John T. Orcutt	FF
15-10168	Paula C. Walker	John T. Orcutt	
15-10148	Barbara Bigelow Wyatt	John T. Orcutt	FF
15-10140	Jill Hedgecock Parrish	PRO SE	
14-10979	Francis Eugene Skinner Jr. Judy Lynne Skinner	J. Brooks Reitzel	
15-10134	Terry Ray Brown	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
15-10144	Bryan E Wilson Melodee B Wilson	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-10125	Michael Jason Babula	Julie H. Stubblefield	

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS APRIL 13, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON APR 13, 2015.

'A' Page: 10

15-10160	Dean Richard Williams Mary Lois Williams	Julie H. Stubblefield
14-11490	Ronald Eugene Baisden Sonya Dee Baisden (Cont. From 02/09/15, 02/23/15)	Steven K. Taylor
15-10096	Scott Bradley Taylor (Cont. From 03/09/15)	Steven K. Taylor
15-10170	Brian D. Curd	James L. Tennant
15-10131	Montine Hughes Edith P. Brandon McGee-Hughes	James W. Tolin
15-10041	Jeffrey Bruce Watkins (Cont. From 02/23/15, 03/09/15)	PRO SE