GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 06/22/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: Charles M. Ivey

15-10324 Edgar Ferebee Merrell

(Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/26/15)

Jason Lee Jelinek

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 06/22/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

==========

TRUSTEE:	Everett	R Saclow
INUSTED.	Liverett.	D. Sasiuw

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow		
15-10570	Bahram Lashani	Ralph W. Gorrell
15-10540	Linda Irene Willis	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10567	John William Garber Jr. Elizabeth Louise Garber	Jennifer Adams Ledford
15-10580	Dean Hubbard Michaela Aileen Hubbard	Stephen D. Ling
12-10958	Nancy Bert Beane (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Kenneth Love
15-10531	William Arnold Rogers Faye A. Rogers	Charles E. Neill
15-10176	Betsy Ann Cox (Cont. From 03/23/15, 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
15-10529	Mary C. Shipman	Brandi Leigh Richardson

15-10546	Jimmy Darrell Tatum Wanda Williams Tatum	Gerald S. Schafer
15-10451	Elizabeth Brock Pierce (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Todd G. Scott
15-10557	Tammy Annette Johnson	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10524	Luz Maritza Morales	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10587	Dennis Mitchell Walker Kimberly Hilliard Walker	Julie H. Stubblefield
12-11237	Jerry Lee Dowd Janice Elaine Dowd	James L. Tennant
15-10463	Joy Floyd Propes (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Jeffrey G. Weber
15-10521	Amy Bianca Watlington	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10562	Peter Austin Allen Dana Yarber Allen	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10572	HCM Enterprises, Inc.	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

15-10551	Hillary Wallace	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
15-10548	Joyce Yaple Wallace	Samantha K. Brumbaugh

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 06/22/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik

IKUSIEE: Jame	es C. Lanik	
15-10569	Donna Marie Kanu	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-10555	Jonathan T Feaster	H. Craig Farver
15-10539	Barbara Jeanne Dec-Michot	Ralph W. Gorrell
12-11516	Larry Donnell Austin (Cont. From 03/09/15, 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10571	Timothy Scott Blough Tracy Ann Blough	Justin William Kay
15-10359	Kenneth Wayne Cruthis (Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Christopher Decker Lane
15-10547	Danial Ragsdale Amanda Ragsdale	William E. Mathers
15-10522	Jerry Lee Harden Sr.	John T. Orcutt

15-10577	Amy Lynn Rogers	John T. Orcutt
15-10528	Leland Ray Woods	Brandi Leigh Richardson
15-10344	Aubrey DeWayne Smart Cathy Dawn Adair Smart (Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Wendell Wes Schollander
15-10452	Charles Alfred McIntyre (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Todd G. Scott
15-10415	Kathleen Leonard Johnson (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10525	Amy Michele Metz Stacy Lyn Metz	Julie H. Stubblefield
15-10466	Cathy Dea Carmichael (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Steven K. Taylor
15-10417	Laquinta Awon Williams (Cont. From 05/26/15)	PRO SE
15-10527	Ronnie Lee Winfred Fulk Kerri Lynn Fulk	Tommy S. Blalock
15-10564	Melinda Kay Bartley Yanez	Tommy S. Blalock

15-10407	Alfred Alphonso York Jr. (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Tommy S. Blalock	
14-11441	Dater Tijuane Blackwell	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10366	Henry Randall Canipe (Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10582	Charlie Floyd Cromer Kathryn Place Cromer	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10409	Dennis Orville Hylton Sr. (Cont. From 05/26/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10100	Michael Shane VanDyke Jr. (Cont. From 03/09/15, 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Phillip E. Bolton	
13-10347	James Brian Joyner (Cont. From 12/30/14, 01/12/15, 02/09/15, 03/09/15, 04/27/15, 05/26/15)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
15-10561	Jonathan Martin Melissa Ann Martin	Sheree Cameron	FF
15-10563	Robert Paul Martin	Damon Terry Duncan	

GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 06/22/2015 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

===========

TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

15-10498	Delories Hunter	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-10499	Tyrell Lynett Singletary	Jeffrey P. Farran
15-10552	William Byron Halstead Martha J Halstead	Charles M. Ivey
15-10535	Jimmye M. Olivey	Charles (Chuck) Marshall Ivey
15-10526	Ruby Golden Bowden	Kenneth M. Johnson
15-10432	Damon Andrei Keen LaSandra Davis Keen (Cont. From 05/26/15, 06/08/15)	PRO SE
15-10536	Dwayne Maurice James	Stephen D. Ling
15-10543	Derek Michael Pukenis Johnston Julie Anne Johnston	Stephen D. Ling

15-10495	Linda Ann Pride (Cont. From 06/08/15)	Stephen D. Ling
15-10538	Joao Carlos Costa Oliveira Jenny Lorraine Segovia	Kenneth Love
15-10537	Beatrice Kolison Sainworla	Kenneth Love
15-10545	Wendi LeNell Waddell	William E. Mathers
15-10480	Odessa Ratliff Kelly (Cont. From 06/08/15)	Michael J. McCrann
15-10280	Betty Sue Clark (Cont. From 04/27/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-10352	LaShawnda Montez Manley (Cont. From 05/11/15)	John T. Orcutt
15-10544	Joyce Rena McLellan	John T. Orcutt
15-10549	Randy Allen Russell	John T. Orcutt
15-10534	Patricia Jane Wilson	John T. Orcutt

15-10402	Roger James Gauldin (Cont. From 05/26/15, 06/08/15)	Brandi Leigh Richardson	
15-10518	Marsha Yvette Steele	Todd G. Scott	
15-10523	Luke Arnold Phillips Tammy Faye Phillips	Julie H. Stubblefield	
15-10520	Debra Joann King	James L. Tennant	
15-10288	Cynthia M Price (Cont. From 04/27/15, 05/11/15, 05/26/15)	Jeffrey G. Weber	FF
15-10506	Stetson Machayi Pungwa Ellen Marime	Ron A. Anderson	
15-10413	Demontae Lamont Pettiford (Cont. From 05/26/15, 06/08/15)	Tommy S. Blalock	
15-10532	Pamela Blakely Briskey	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10511	John Arthur Cobb Jr.	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-10541	Romeo Bolano Dilla Jr. Christine Pil Dilla	Phillip E. Bolton	

15-10542	Marcia Anne Poore	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10510	Kelly Ann Reaves	Phillip E. Bolton
15-10533	Robert Allen Brown	PRO SE
15-10438	Melinda Joyce Wilson (Cont. From 06/08/15)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh
15-10426	Sandra Diane Roach (Cont. From 05/26/15, 06/08/15)	Mercedes Oglukian Chut
15-10497	Michael Henry Wise Gay Diane Wise (Cont. From 06/08/15)	Mercedes Oglukian Chut
15-10550	Gerald Lenard Withers	Wayne E. Crumwell
15-10530	Danielle Thompson Davis	Damon Terry Duncan
15-10442	John Robert Jones III Susan Hobbs Jones (Cont. From 06/08/15)	Damon Terry Duncan

THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS JULY 06, 2015. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON JUL 06, 2015.

'E' Page: 12