### THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS FEBRUARY 22, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON FEB 22, 2016.

**'M'** Page: 1

## GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 02/8/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7

TRUSTEE: James C. Lanik

15-11139 Ronald Brown (Cont. From 11/16/15, 12/16/15,

01/25/16)

Lynn Ellen Coleman

### GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 02/8/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE: Gerald S. Schafer			
16-10025	Penny Ross Medlin	John T. Orcutt	
16-10013	Johnny Ray Smith Gina Renee Smith	Julie H. Stubblefield	
16-10029	Neelam Taya	Julie H. Stubblefield	
16-10017	Daniel Loza Gama	Brett Smith Yauger	
15-11263	Jason Turner Melissa Turner (Cont. From 12/16/15, 01/11/16)	Brett Smith Yauger	
15-10989	George Edward Van Horn Jill Elaine Van Horn (Cont. From 10/19/15, 11/16/15, 12/16/15, 01/11/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
15-11352	Helen Lee Ellerbe (Cont. From 01/11/16)	Lynn Ellen Coleman	
15-11345	Richard David Glass (Cont. From 01/11/16)	Lynn Ellen Coleman	

### THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS FEBRUARY 22, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON FEB 22, 2016.

**'M'** Page: 3

## GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 02/8/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

16-10007 Shalita Rochelle McFarland Lynn Ellen Coleman

16-10022 Ashley Paige Meacham Sherri Lynn Hamlett

### **GREENSBORO** UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 02/8/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 7

09:00 Chapter 7 ===========

TRUSTEE: Everett B. Saslow			
15-11299	Nevin Dale Breedlove (Cont. From 12/30/15, 01/25/16)	J. Marshall Shelton	
16-10014	Bobby Joe Morris Martha Lambe Morris	Julie H. Stubblefield	
16-10012	Michael Clarence Williams Vivian Lakey Williams	Julie H. Stubblefield	
16-10023	Willie Thomas Andrews Anne Mae Andrews	Phillip E. Bolton	
14-10391	Carolyn Counts Barnes	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10030	Carmen Barbara Leonard	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11396	Scottie Lamont Thompson Edna Arlena Thompson (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11281	Christina Lewis Wilson (Cont. From 12/30/15, 01/25/16)	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	

### THE NEXT CREDITORS' MEETING IN GREENSBORO IS FEBRUARY 22, 2016. HOWEVER, CHAPTER 7 CONTINUANCES MAY BE HELD ON FEB 22, 2016.

**'M'** Page: 5

16-10019	Mark Edward Hendrick	Ann Charlotte Dowless
16-10002	Monica Hearn Glass	Sherri Lynn Hamlett
15-11375	Ajab Gul Raja Sakina Gul (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Robert A. Lefkowitz

## GREENSBORO UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Middle District of North Carolina Creditors Meeting Rm., 1st Flr 02/8/2016 341 MEETINGS: Chapter 13

01:30 Chapter 13

==========

### TRUSTEE: Anita Jo Kinlaw Troxler

IKUSIEE. AIII	ta Ju Killiaw Tiuxici	
15-11384	Tammy Upchurch Hudson	William E. Mathers
15-11391	Wilma Jean Covington Medley	William E. Mathers
15-11370	Michael Thomas Richardson (Cont. From 01/25/16)	William E. Mathers
15-11394	Raymond Allen Billings	John T. Orcutt
15-11393	Mark Wanis Gergis	John T. Orcutt
15-11336	April Marie Pate (Cont. From 01/25/16)	John T. Orcutt
15-11371	James Nimrod Perry III (Cont. From 01/25/16)	John T. Orcutt
15-11356	Jeffrey Ray Collins (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Brandi Leigh Richardson
15-11339	Misty Lynn Isley Flores (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Brandi Leigh Richardson

15-11308	Debra W Jones (Cont. From 12/30/15, 01/11/16, 01/25/16)	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-11338	Melissa Shoaf Ray (Cont. From 01/25/16 )	J. Marshall Shelton	
15-11354	Dolly Nazla Allison (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Julie H. Stubblefield	
15-11327	Curtis William White Jr. Martha Inman White (Cont. From 01/11/16)	Julie H. Stubblefield	
15-10211	Thomas Wayne Speed	Steven K. Taylor	
16-10005	Sharon L Teague	PRO SE	FF
15-11353	Chanel Arna Carmichael (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Pamela Murrell Thombs	
15-11337	Steven Eugene Davis (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Jeffrey G. Weber	
15-11346	Raymond L. Gregger Angela Capps Cregger (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Jeffrey G. Weber	
16-10008	Donna Kay Elliott	Brett Smith Yauger	

15-11321	Michael Ralph Sutton (Cont. From 01/11/16, 01/25/16)	Tommy S. Blalock	
16-10004	Jonathan Wayne Cima Hillary Baker Cima	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11395	Johnnie Ray Hairston Dianna Maria Hairston	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10003	Annie Humphries Holmes	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11187	Elizabeth Jackson Holt (Cont. From 12/16/15, 12/30/15, 01/11/16, 01/25/16)	Phillip E. Bolton	
15-11377	Richardo Shuvelle Obie Mia Janel Obie	Phillip E. Bolton	
16-10006	Kristie Dawn Briggs	PRO SE	FF
15-11380	Shelby Coleman Abbott	Samantha K. Brumbaugh	
15-11386	Garry Dwayne Gray	PRO SE	FF
16-10001	George Morgan Paris	Sherri Lynn Hamlett	

15-11254	Marcela Tamondong Encio (Cont. From 12/30/15, 01/11/16, 01/25/16)	Daniel L. Hawkins	
15-11343	James Edson Tanner April Victoria Tanner (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Daniel L. Hawkins	
15-11379	John Davis Jefferies	PRO SE	FF
15-11372	Earlene E. Chambers (Cont. From 01/25/16)	Kenneth M. Johnson	