Certified Mediators

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Certified Mediators

 

The following certified mediators have provided their contact information to the Clerk of Court or the Bankruptcy Administrator.  

For additional information on mediation, please consult Local Rule 9019-2.   

 

 

Benjamin S. Albright
101 Weatherly Square
Rasmeur, NC 27316
(336) 824-4802
ben@benalbright.com

 

Thomas W. Anderson
P.O. Box 1273
214 East Marion Street
Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
(336) 368-9621
thanderson54@hotmail.com

 

Frank W. Bullock, Jr.
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
300 N. Greene Street
Suite 1900
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 574-8061
fbullock@wcsr.com

 

D. Anderson Carmen
Bell, Davis & Pitt, P.A.
P.O. Box 21029
Winston-Salem, NC 27120-1029
(336) 714-4111
acarmen@belldavispitt.com

 

Benjamin F. Davis, Jr.
3027 Redford Drive
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 282-2095
benfdavisjr@hotmail.com

 

Terri L. Gardner
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarbrough LLP
P.O. Box 30519
Raleigh, NC 27622
(919) 329-3882
terri.gardner@nelsonmullins.com

 

Nan E. Hannah
Hannah Sheridan Loughridge & Cochran
P.O. Box 2395
Raleigh, NC 27602-2395
(919) 859-6840
nhannah@hslc-law.com

 

Frank Monaco
Gavin/Solmonese, LLC
908 North Waterford Lane
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 690-0757

 

Stanley E. Speckhard
100 S. Elm Street
Suite 320
Greensboro, NC 27401-2641
(336) 379-9302
sspeckhard@speckhardlaw.com